Historical quotes: KYD - GBP

Cayman Islands dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Sunday, July 5, 20201 KYD = 0.977 GBP
Friday, July 3, 20201 KYD = 0.984 GBP
Thursday, July 2, 20201 KYD = 0.983 GBP
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 KYD = 0.99 GBP
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 KYD = 0.995 GBP
Monday, June 29, 20201 KYD = 0.994 GBP
Sunday, June 28, 20201 KYD = 0.988 GBP
Friday, June 26, 20201 KYD = 0.987 GBP
Thursday, June 25, 20201 KYD = 0.987 GBP
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 KYD = 0.979 GBP
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 KYD = 0.981 GBP
Monday, June 22, 20201 KYD = 0.993 GBP
Sunday, June 21, 20201 KYD = 0.988 GBP
Saturday, June 20, 20201 KYD = 0.988 GBP
Friday, June 19, 20201 KYD = 0.987 GBP
Thursday, June 18, 20201 KYD = 0.977 GBP
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 KYD = 0.974 GBP
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 KYD = 0.97 GBP
Monday, June 15, 20201 KYD = 0.98 GBP
Sunday, June 14, 20201 KYD = 0.975 GBP
Friday, June 12, 20201 KYD = 0.975 GBP
Thursday, June 11, 20201 KYD = 0.965 GBP
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 KYD = 0.964 GBP
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 KYD = 0.963 GBP
Monday, June 8, 20201 KYD = 0.964 GBP
Sunday, June 7, 20201 KYD = 0.961 GBP
Friday, June 5, 20201 KYD = 0.972 GBP
Thursday, June 4, 20201 KYD = 0.975 GBP
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 KYD = 0.974 GBP
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 KYD = 0.983 GBP
Monday, June 1, 20201 KYD = 0.994 GBP
Sunday, May 31, 20201 KYD = 0.988 GBP
Friday, May 29, 20201 KYD = 0.995 GBP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 KYD = 1 GBP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 KYD = 0.995 GBP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 KYD = 1.01 GBP
Monday, May 25, 20201 KYD = 1.01 GBP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 KYD = 1 GBP
Friday, May 22, 20201 KYD = 1 GBP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 KYD = 1 GBP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 KYD = 1 GBP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 KYD = 1.01 GBP
Monday, May 18, 20201 KYD = 1.02 GBP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 KYD = 1.01 GBP
Saturday, May 16, 20201 KYD = 1.01 GBP
Friday, May 15, 20201 KYD = 1 GBP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 KYD = 1 GBP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 KYD = 1 GBP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 KYD = 0.995 GBP
Monday, May 11, 20201 KYD = 0.988 GBP