Historical quotes: CAD - CHF

Canadian dollar Swiss franc

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 CAD = 0.76 CHF
Thursday, May 19, 20221 CAD = 0.766 CHF
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 CAD = 0.776 CHF
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 CAD = 0.78 CHF
Monday, May 16, 20221 CAD = 0.777 CHF
Sunday, May 15, 20221 CAD = 0.777 CHF
Friday, May 13, 20221 CAD = 0.77 CHF
Thursday, May 12, 20221 CAD = 0.765 CHF
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 CAD = 0.764 CHF
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 CAD = 0.763 CHF
Monday, May 9, 20221 CAD = 0.766 CHF
Sunday, May 8, 20221 CAD = 0.766 CHF
Friday, May 6, 20221 CAD = 0.768 CHF
Thursday, May 5, 20221 CAD = 0.764 CHF
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 CAD = 0.763 CHF
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 CAD = 0.76 CHF
Monday, May 2, 20221 CAD = 0.758 CHF
Friday, April 29, 20221 CAD = 0.759 CHF
Thursday, April 28, 20221 CAD = 0.756 CHF
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 CAD = 0.751 CHF
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 CAD = 0.752 CHF
Monday, April 25, 20221 CAD = 0.751 CHF
Sunday, April 24, 20221 CAD = 0.749 CHF
Friday, April 22, 20221 CAD = 0.758 CHF
Thursday, April 21, 20221 CAD = 0.76 CHF
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 CAD = 0.755 CHF
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 CAD = 0.75 CHF
Monday, April 18, 20221 CAD = 0.747 CHF
Saturday, April 16, 20221 CAD = 0.748 CHF
Friday, April 15, 20221 CAD = 0.748 CHF
Thursday, April 14, 20221 CAD = 0.743 CHF
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 CAD = 0.738 CHF
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 CAD = 0.737 CHF
Monday, April 11, 20221 CAD = 0.743 CHF
Sunday, April 10, 20221 CAD = 0.74 CHF
Friday, April 8, 20221 CAD = 0.742 CHF
Thursday, April 7, 20221 CAD = 0.743 CHF
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 CAD = 0.745 CHF
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 CAD = 0.742 CHF
Monday, April 4, 20221 CAD = 0.739 CHF
Sunday, April 3, 20221 CAD = 0.742 CHF
Saturday, April 2, 20221 CAD = 0.74 CHF
Friday, April 1, 20221 CAD = 0.739 CHF
Thursday, March 31, 20221 CAD = 0.739 CHF
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 CAD = 0.745 CHF
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 CAD = 0.746 CHF
Monday, March 28, 20221 CAD = 0.746 CHF
Sunday, March 27, 20221 CAD = 0.745 CHF
Friday, March 25, 20221 CAD = 0.742 CHF
Thursday, March 24, 20221 CAD = 0.741 CHF