Historical quotes: CAD - MXN

Canadian dollar Mexican peso

DateValue
Wednesday, August 4, 20211 CAD = 15.85 MXN
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 CAD = 15.92 MXN
Monday, August 2, 20211 CAD = 15.94 MXN
Friday, July 30, 20211 CAD = 15.95 MXN
Thursday, July 29, 20211 CAD = 15.91 MXN
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 CAD = 15.85 MXN
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 CAD = 15.97 MXN
Monday, July 26, 20211 CAD = 15.96 MXN
Friday, July 23, 20211 CAD = 16 MXN
Thursday, July 22, 20211 CAD = 16.03 MXN
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 CAD = 15.89 MXN
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 CAD = 15.72 MXN
Monday, July 19, 20211 CAD = 15.78 MXN
Friday, July 16, 20211 CAD = 15.83 MXN
Thursday, July 15, 20211 CAD = 15.9 MXN
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 CAD = 16.01 MXN
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 CAD = 15.92 MXN
Monday, July 12, 20211 CAD = 15.96 MXN
Friday, July 9, 20211 CAD = 15.95 MXN
Thursday, July 8, 20211 CAD = 15.98 MXN
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 CAD = 16.06 MXN
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 CAD = 16.07 MXN
Monday, July 5, 20211 CAD = 16.06 MXN
Friday, July 2, 20211 CAD = 16.08 MXN
Thursday, July 1, 20211 CAD = 16.09 MXN
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 CAD = 15.98 MXN
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 CAD = 16.07 MXN
Monday, June 28, 20211 CAD = 16.11 MXN
Friday, June 25, 20211 CAD = 16.11 MXN
Thursday, June 24, 20211 CAD = 16.42 MXN
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 CAD = 16.52 MXN
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 CAD = 16.58 MXN
Monday, June 21, 20211 CAD = 16.56 MXN
Saturday, June 19, 20211 CAD = 16.57 MXN
Friday, June 18, 20211 CAD = 16.53 MXN
Thursday, June 17, 20211 CAD = 16.61 MXN
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 CAD = 16.43 MXN
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 CAD = 16.43 MXN
Monday, June 14, 20211 CAD = 16.34 MXN
Friday, June 11, 20211 CAD = 16.29 MXN
Thursday, June 10, 20211 CAD = 16.29 MXN
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 CAD = 16.27 MXN
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 CAD = 16.4 MXN
Monday, June 7, 20211 CAD = 16.52 MXN
Friday, June 4, 20211 CAD = 16.64 MXN
Thursday, June 3, 20211 CAD = 16.53 MXN
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 CAD = 16.54 MXN
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 CAD = 16.51 MXN
Monday, May 31, 20211 CAD = 16.5 MXN
Friday, May 28, 20211 CAD = 16.53 MXN