Historical quotes: CAD - JPY

Canadian dollar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Monday, September 23, 20191 CAD = 81 JPY
Sunday, September 22, 20191 CAD = 81.15 JPY
Friday, September 20, 20191 CAD = 81.5 JPY
Thursday, September 19, 20191 CAD = 81.56 JPY
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 CAD = 81.64 JPY
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 CAD = 81.69 JPY
Monday, September 16, 20191 CAD = 81.56 JPY
Sunday, September 15, 20191 CAD = 81.57 JPY
Friday, September 13, 20191 CAD = 81.88 JPY
Thursday, September 12, 20191 CAD = 81.93 JPY
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 CAD = 81.85 JPY
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 CAD = 81.51 JPY
Monday, September 9, 20191 CAD = 81.22 JPY
Sunday, September 8, 20191 CAD = 81.17 JPY
Friday, September 6, 20191 CAD = 80.94 JPY
Thursday, September 5, 20191 CAD = 80.4 JPY
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 CAD = 79.37 JPY
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 CAD = 79.65 JPY
Monday, September 2, 20191 CAD = 79.69 JPY
Sunday, September 1, 20191 CAD = 79.68 JPY
Friday, August 30, 20191 CAD = 80.14 JPY
Thursday, August 29, 20191 CAD = 79.71 JPY
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 CAD = 79.59 JPY
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 CAD = 79.97 JPY
Monday, August 26, 20191 CAD = 78.76 JPY
Sunday, August 25, 20191 CAD = 78.78 JPY
Friday, August 23, 20191 CAD = 80.08 JPY
Thursday, August 22, 20191 CAD = 80.23 JPY
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 CAD = 79.82 JPY
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 CAD = 79.96 JPY
Monday, August 19, 20191 CAD = 80.22 JPY
Sunday, August 18, 20191 CAD = 80.21 JPY
Friday, August 16, 20191 CAD = 79.66 JPY
Thursday, August 15, 20191 CAD = 79.58 JPY
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 CAD = 80.68 JPY
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 CAD = 79.6 JPY
Monday, August 12, 20191 CAD = 79.73 JPY
Sunday, August 11, 20191 CAD = 79.95 JPY
Friday, August 9, 20191 CAD = 80.04 JPY
Thursday, August 8, 20191 CAD = 79.72 JPY
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 CAD = 80.07 JPY
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 CAD = 79.91 JPY
Monday, August 5, 20191 CAD = 80.72 JPY
Sunday, August 4, 20191 CAD = 80.75 JPY
Friday, August 2, 20191 CAD = 81.3 JPY
Thursday, August 1, 20191 CAD = 82.48 JPY
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 CAD = 82.57 JPY
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 CAD = 82.7 JPY
Monday, July 29, 20191 CAD = 82.49 JPY
Sunday, July 28, 20191 CAD = 82.51 JPY