Historical quotes: CAD - JPY

Canadian dollar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 CAD = 78.12 JPY
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 CAD = 77.07 JPY
Monday, May 25, 20201 CAD = 77.03 JPY
Sunday, May 24, 20201 CAD = 76.99 JPY
Friday, May 22, 20201 CAD = 77.17 JPY
Thursday, May 21, 20201 CAD = 77.38 JPY
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 CAD = 77.35 JPY
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 CAD = 77.04 JPY
Monday, May 18, 20201 CAD = 76.08 JPY
Sunday, May 17, 20201 CAD = 76.1 JPY
Friday, May 15, 20201 CAD = 76.51 JPY
Thursday, May 14, 20201 CAD = 75.9 JPY
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 CAD = 76.09 JPY
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 CAD = 76.73 JPY
Monday, May 11, 20201 CAD = 76.79 JPY
Sunday, May 10, 20201 CAD = 76.67 JPY
Saturday, May 9, 20201 CAD = 76.55 JPY
Friday, May 8, 20201 CAD = 76.14 JPY
Thursday, May 7, 20201 CAD = 74.98 JPY
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 CAD = 75.81 JPY
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 CAD = 75.76 JPY
Monday, May 4, 20201 CAD = 75.51 JPY
Sunday, May 3, 20201 CAD = 75.64 JPY
Friday, May 1, 20201 CAD = 76.89 JPY
Thursday, April 30, 20201 CAD = 76.84 JPY
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 CAD = 76.34 JPY
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 CAD = 76.43 JPY
Monday, April 27, 20201 CAD = 76.19 JPY
Sunday, April 26, 20201 CAD = 76.12 JPY
Saturday, April 25, 20201 CAD = 76.24 JPY
Friday, April 24, 20201 CAD = 76.55 JPY
Thursday, April 23, 20201 CAD = 76.01 JPY
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 CAD = 75.92 JPY
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 CAD = 76.2 JPY
Monday, April 20, 20201 CAD = 76.64 JPY
Sunday, April 19, 20201 CAD = 76.64 JPY
Saturday, April 18, 20201 CAD = 76.76 JPY
Friday, April 17, 20201 CAD = 76.89 JPY
Thursday, April 16, 20201 CAD = 76.22 JPY
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 CAD = 77.16 JPY
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 CAD = 77.58 JPY
Monday, April 13, 20201 CAD = 77.56 JPY
Sunday, April 12, 20201 CAD = 77.49 JPY
Friday, April 10, 20201 CAD = 77.62 JPY
Thursday, April 9, 20201 CAD = 77.78 JPY
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 CAD = 77.53 JPY
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 CAD = 77.32 JPY
Monday, April 6, 20201 CAD = 76.27 JPY
Sunday, April 5, 20201 CAD = 76.16 JPY
Friday, April 3, 20201 CAD = 76.44 JPY