Historical quotes: CAD - GBP

Canadian dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 CAD = 0.608 GBP
Monday, September 16, 20191 CAD = 0.606 GBP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 CAD = 0.606 GBP
Friday, September 13, 20191 CAD = 0.614 GBP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 CAD = 0.615 GBP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 CAD = 0.616 GBP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 CAD = 0.615 GBP
Monday, September 9, 20191 CAD = 0.618 GBP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 CAD = 0.618 GBP
Friday, September 6, 20191 CAD = 0.613 GBP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 CAD = 0.617 GBP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 CAD = 0.62 GBP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 CAD = 0.622 GBP
Monday, September 2, 20191 CAD = 0.618 GBP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 CAD = 0.618 GBP
Friday, August 30, 20191 CAD = 0.618 GBP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 CAD = 0.615 GBP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 CAD = 0.613 GBP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 CAD = 0.617 GBP
Monday, August 26, 20191 CAD = 0.613 GBP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 CAD = 0.612 GBP
Friday, August 23, 20191 CAD = 0.614 GBP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 CAD = 0.62 GBP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 CAD = 0.618 GBP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 CAD = 0.619 GBP
Monday, August 19, 20191 CAD = 0.62 GBP
Sunday, August 18, 20191 CAD = 0.62 GBP
Friday, August 16, 20191 CAD = 0.621 GBP
Thursday, August 15, 20191 CAD = 0.623 GBP
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 CAD = 0.627 GBP
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 CAD = 0.626 GBP
Monday, August 12, 20191 CAD = 0.629 GBP
Sunday, August 11, 20191 CAD = 0.629 GBP
Friday, August 9, 20191 CAD = 0.623 GBP
Thursday, August 8, 20191 CAD = 0.619 GBP
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 CAD = 0.619 GBP
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 CAD = 0.622 GBP
Monday, August 5, 20191 CAD = 0.623 GBP
Sunday, August 4, 20191 CAD = 0.623 GBP
Friday, August 2, 20191 CAD = 0.624 GBP
Thursday, August 1, 20191 CAD = 0.624 GBP
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 CAD = 0.625 GBP
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 CAD = 0.622 GBP
Monday, July 29, 20191 CAD = 0.614 GBP
Sunday, July 28, 20191 CAD = 0.613 GBP
Friday, July 26, 20191 CAD = 0.61 GBP
Thursday, July 25, 20191 CAD = 0.609 GBP
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 CAD = 0.612 GBP
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 CAD = 0.611 GBP
Monday, July 22, 20191 CAD = 0.612 GBP