Historical quotes: CAD - GBP

Canadian dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Thursday, January 23, 20201 CAD = 0.579 GBP
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 CAD = 0.586 GBP
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 CAD = 0.589 GBP
Monday, January 20, 20201 CAD = 0.589 GBP
Sunday, January 19, 20201 CAD = 0.589 GBP
Friday, January 17, 20201 CAD = 0.586 GBP
Thursday, January 16, 20201 CAD = 0.588 GBP
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 CAD = 0.588 GBP
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 CAD = 0.59 GBP
Monday, January 13, 20201 CAD = 0.587 GBP
Sunday, January 12, 20201 CAD = 0.588 GBP
Friday, January 10, 20201 CAD = 0.586 GBP
Thursday, January 9, 20201 CAD = 0.585 GBP
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 CAD = 0.586 GBP
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 CAD = 0.586 GBP
Monday, January 6, 20201 CAD = 0.589 GBP
Sunday, January 5, 20201 CAD = 0.589 GBP
Friday, January 3, 20201 CAD = 0.586 GBP
Thursday, January 2, 20201 CAD = 0.582 GBP
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 CAD = 0.58 GBP
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 CAD = 0.584 GBP
Monday, December 30, 20191 CAD = 0.584 GBP
Sunday, December 29, 20191 CAD = 0.585 GBP
Friday, December 27, 20191 CAD = 0.587 GBP
Thursday, December 26, 20191 CAD = 0.586 GBP
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 CAD = 0.587 GBP
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 CAD = 0.588 GBP
Monday, December 23, 20191 CAD = 0.585 GBP
Sunday, December 22, 20191 CAD = 0.585 GBP
Friday, December 20, 20191 CAD = 0.585 GBP
Thursday, December 19, 20191 CAD = 0.583 GBP
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 CAD = 0.579 GBP
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 CAD = 0.572 GBP
Monday, December 16, 20191 CAD = 0.568 GBP
Sunday, December 15, 20191 CAD = 0.569 GBP
Friday, December 13, 20191 CAD = 0.564 GBP
Thursday, December 12, 20191 CAD = 0.575 GBP
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 CAD = 0.576 GBP
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 CAD = 0.575 GBP
Monday, December 9, 20191 CAD = 0.574 GBP
Sunday, December 8, 20191 CAD = 0.574 GBP
Friday, December 6, 20191 CAD = 0.577 GBP
Thursday, December 5, 20191 CAD = 0.578 GBP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 CAD = 0.579 GBP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 CAD = 0.581 GBP
Monday, December 2, 20191 CAD = 0.583 GBP
Sunday, December 1, 20191 CAD = 0.583 GBP
Friday, November 29, 20191 CAD = 0.583 GBP
Thursday, November 28, 20191 CAD = 0.582 GBP
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 CAD = 0.586 GBP