Historical quotes: BGN - GBP

Bulgarian lev Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, September 18, 20201 BGN = 0.468 GBP
Thursday, September 17, 20201 BGN = 0.468 GBP
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 BGN = 0.473 GBP
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 BGN = 0.475 GBP
Monday, September 14, 20201 BGN = 0.475 GBP
Friday, September 11, 20201 BGN = 0.474 GBP
Thursday, September 10, 20201 BGN = 0.467 GBP
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 BGN = 0.464 GBP
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 BGN = 0.46 GBP
Monday, September 7, 20201 BGN = 0.457 GBP
Friday, September 4, 20201 BGN = 0.459 GBP
Thursday, September 3, 20201 BGN = 0.456 GBP
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 BGN = 0.457 GBP
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 BGN = 0.459 GBP
Monday, August 31, 20201 BGN = 0.458 GBP
Friday, August 28, 20201 BGN = 0.461 GBP
Thursday, August 27, 20201 BGN = 0.461 GBP
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 BGN = 0.463 GBP
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 BGN = 0.464 GBP
Monday, August 24, 20201 BGN = 0.464 GBP
Friday, August 21, 20201 BGN = 0.462 GBP
Thursday, August 20, 20201 BGN = 0.465 GBP
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 BGN = 0.462 GBP
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 BGN = 0.466 GBP
Monday, August 17, 20201 BGN = 0.465 GBP
Friday, August 14, 20201 BGN = 0.464 GBP
Thursday, August 13, 20201 BGN = 0.465 GBP
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 BGN = 0.463 GBP
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 BGN = 0.462 GBP
Monday, August 10, 20201 BGN = 0.464 GBP
Friday, August 7, 20201 BGN = 0.464 GBP
Thursday, August 6, 20201 BGN = 0.465 GBP
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 BGN = 0.463 GBP
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 BGN = 0.463 GBP
Monday, August 3, 20201 BGN = 0.463 GBP
Friday, July 31, 20201 BGN = 0.466 GBP
Thursday, July 30, 20201 BGN = 0.466 GBP
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 BGN = 0.466 GBP
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 BGN = 0.469 GBP
Monday, July 27, 20201 BGN = 0.468 GBP
Friday, July 24, 20201 BGN = 0.469 GBP
Thursday, July 23, 20201 BGN = 0.467 GBP
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 BGN = 0.465 GBP
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 BGN = 0.465 GBP
Monday, July 20, 20201 BGN = 0.468 GBP
Friday, July 17, 20201 BGN = 0.466 GBP
Thursday, July 16, 20201 BGN = 0.466 GBP
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 BGN = 0.467 GBP
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 BGN = 0.465 GBP
Monday, July 13, 20201 BGN = 0.46 GBP