Historical quotes: BGN - GBP

Bulgarian lev Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, February 14, 20201 BGN = 0.425 GBP
Thursday, February 13, 20201 BGN = 0.431 GBP
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 BGN = 0.433 GBP
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 BGN = 0.434 GBP
Monday, February 10, 20201 BGN = 0.437 GBP
Friday, February 7, 20201 BGN = 0.437 GBP
Thursday, February 6, 20201 BGN = 0.435 GBP
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 BGN = 0.436 GBP
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 BGN = 0.437 GBP
Monday, February 3, 20201 BGN = 0.433 GBP
Friday, January 31, 20201 BGN = 0.434 GBP
Thursday, January 30, 20201 BGN = 0.435 GBP
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 BGN = 0.435 GBP
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 BGN = 0.434 GBP
Monday, January 27, 20201 BGN = 0.434 GBP
Friday, January 24, 20201 BGN = 0.433 GBP
Thursday, January 23, 20201 BGN = 0.434 GBP
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 BGN = 0.437 GBP
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 BGN = 0.439 GBP
Monday, January 20, 20201 BGN = 0.439 GBP
Friday, January 17, 20201 BGN = 0.438 GBP
Thursday, January 16, 20201 BGN = 0.439 GBP
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 BGN = 0.439 GBP
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 BGN = 0.44 GBP
Monday, January 13, 20201 BGN = 0.438 GBP
Friday, January 10, 20201 BGN = 0.437 GBP
Thursday, January 9, 20201 BGN = 0.435 GBP
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 BGN = 0.436 GBP
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 BGN = 0.436 GBP
Monday, January 6, 20201 BGN = 0.439 GBP
Friday, January 3, 20201 BGN = 0.436 GBP
Thursday, January 2, 20201 BGN = 0.435 GBP
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 BGN = 0.435 GBP
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 BGN = 0.439 GBP
Monday, December 30, 20191 BGN = 0.439 GBP
Friday, December 27, 20191 BGN = 0.438 GBP
Thursday, December 26, 20191 BGN = 0.439 GBP
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 BGN = 0.441 GBP
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 BGN = 0.44 GBP
Monday, December 23, 20191 BGN = 0.438 GBP
Friday, December 20, 20191 BGN = 0.439 GBP
Thursday, December 19, 20191 BGN = 0.437 GBP
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 BGN = 0.437 GBP
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 BGN = 0.432 GBP
Monday, December 16, 20191 BGN = 0.428 GBP
Friday, December 13, 20191 BGN = 0.426 GBP
Thursday, December 12, 20191 BGN = 0.434 GBP
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 BGN = 0.434 GBP
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 BGN = 0.434 GBP
Monday, December 9, 20191 BGN = 0.433 GBP