Historical quotes: GBP - YER

Pound sterling Yemeni Rial

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 317.53 YER
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 315.04 YER
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 315.28 YER
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 314.99 YER
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 310.64 YER
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 305.08 YER
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 305.24 YER
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 306.96 YER
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 308.18 YER
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 307.36 YER
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 308.37 YER
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 307.36 YER
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 307.06 YER
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 307 YER
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 307.14 YER
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 306.33 YER
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 308.05 YER
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 308.8 YER
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 311.96 YER
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 310.68 YER
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 311.55 YER
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 310.58 YER
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 312.94 YER
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 311.51 YER
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 312.32 YER
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 310.53 YER
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 312.18 YER
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 311.4 YER
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 308.05 YER
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 308.18 YER
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 308.69 YER
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 308.39 YER
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 306.89 YER
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 306.17 YER
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 307.85 YER
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 306.04 YER
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 302.02 YER
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 301.49 YER
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 303.8 YER
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 303.18 YER
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 304.48 YER
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 305.28 YER
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 306.9 YER
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 305.3 YER
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 306.38 YER
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 305.9 YER
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 306.11 YER
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 303.12 YER
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 303.88 YER
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 GBP = 303.11 YER