Historical quotes: GBP - YER

Pound sterling Yemeni Rial

DateValue
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GBP = 310.94 YER
Monday, June 1, 20201 GBP = 308.51 YER
Sunday, May 31, 20201 GBP = 307.53 YER
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 307.79 YER
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 306.44 YER
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 308.19 YER
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 304.85 YER
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 304.41 YER
Sunday, May 24, 20201 GBP = 303.53 YER
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 305.34 YER
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 305.74 YER
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 306.15 YER
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 304.82 YER
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 301.96 YER
Sunday, May 17, 20201 GBP = 300.83 YER
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 305.66 YER
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 305.79 YER
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 306.19 YER
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 308.15 YER
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 310.25 YER
Sunday, May 10, 20201 GBP = 308.5 YER
Saturday, May 9, 20201 GBP = 308.55 YER
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 309.15 YER
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 307.95 YER
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 310.92 YER
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 310.89 YER
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 311.17 YER
Sunday, May 3, 20201 GBP = 311.2 YER
Friday, May 1, 20201 GBP = 314.29 YER
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 311.6 YER
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 310.64 YER
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 GBP = 310.32 YER
Monday, April 27, 20201 GBP = 308.98 YER
Sunday, April 26, 20201 GBP = 308.25 YER
Friday, April 24, 20201 GBP = 308.56 YER
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GBP = 307.85 YER
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 GBP = 307.28 YER
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 GBP = 310.82 YER
Monday, April 20, 20201 GBP = 312 YER
Sunday, April 19, 20201 GBP = 311.43 YER
Friday, April 17, 20201 GBP = 311.95 YER
Thursday, April 16, 20201 GBP = 312.84 YER
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 GBP = 315.4 YER
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 GBP = 312.85 YER
Monday, April 13, 20201 GBP = 311.34 YER
Sunday, April 12, 20201 GBP = 311.31 YER
Friday, April 10, 20201 GBP = 311.12 YER
Thursday, April 9, 20201 GBP = 309.64 YER
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GBP = 308.22 YER
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GBP = 305.83 YER