Historical quotes: GBP - YER

Pound sterling Yemeni Rial

DateValue
Friday, August 14, 20201 GBP = 325.11 YER
Thursday, August 13, 20201 GBP = 326 YER
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 GBP = 326.01 YER
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 GBP = 326.67 YER
Monday, August 10, 20201 GBP = 326.05 YER
Sunday, August 9, 20201 GBP = 324.17 YER
Friday, August 7, 20201 GBP = 328.25 YER
Thursday, August 6, 20201 GBP = 327.91 YER
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 GBP = 326.89 YER
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GBP = 326.71 YER
Monday, August 3, 20201 GBP = 327.28 YER
Sunday, August 2, 20201 GBP = 325.16 YER
Friday, July 31, 20201 GBP = 327.75 YER
Thursday, July 30, 20201 GBP = 324.3 YER
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 GBP = 322.84 YER
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 GBP = 322.05 YER
Monday, July 27, 20201 GBP = 319.64 YER
Sunday, July 26, 20201 GBP = 317.67 YER
Friday, July 24, 20201 GBP = 318.01 YER
Thursday, July 23, 20201 GBP = 318.06 YER
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 GBP = 318.01 YER
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 GBP = 316.35 YER
Monday, July 20, 20201 GBP = 314.03 YER
Sunday, July 19, 20201 GBP = 311.96 YER
Friday, July 17, 20201 GBP = 313.86 YER
Thursday, July 16, 20201 GBP = 314.52 YER
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 GBP = 313.98 YER
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 GBP = 313.61 YER
Monday, July 13, 20201 GBP = 315.44 YER
Sunday, July 12, 20201 GBP = 314.72 YER
Friday, July 10, 20201 GBP = 314.88 YER
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GBP = 315.09 YER
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 313.38 YER
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 312.2 YER
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 311.7 YER
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 311.41 YER
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 311.43 YER
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 309.55 YER
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 307.52 YER
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 308.31 YER
Sunday, June 28, 20201 GBP = 307.27 YER
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 310.39 YER
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 310.14 YER
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 312.87 YER
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 312.29 YER
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 308.52 YER
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GBP = 307.53 YER
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 310.42 YER
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 313.69 YER
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 314.38 YER