Historical quotes: GBP - VUV

Pound sterling Vanuatu vatu

DateValue
Friday, August 7, 20201 GBP = 145.92 VUV
Thursday, August 6, 20201 GBP = 146.23 VUV
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 GBP = 146.3 VUV
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GBP = 146 VUV
Monday, August 3, 20201 GBP = 146.71 VUV
Sunday, August 2, 20201 GBP = 146.98 VUV
Friday, July 31, 20201 GBP = 147.18 VUV
Thursday, July 30, 20201 GBP = 145.66 VUV
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 GBP = 144.94 VUV
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 GBP = 144.62 VUV
Monday, July 27, 20201 GBP = 143.51 VUV
Sunday, July 26, 20201 GBP = 143.42 VUV
Friday, July 24, 20201 GBP = 142.71 VUV
Thursday, July 23, 20201 GBP = 142.83 VUV
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 GBP = 142.78 VUV
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 GBP = 143.36 VUV
Monday, July 20, 20201 GBP = 142.71 VUV
Sunday, July 19, 20201 GBP = 142.93 VUV
Friday, July 17, 20201 GBP = 142.85 VUV
Thursday, July 16, 20201 GBP = 142.72 VUV
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 GBP = 142.89 VUV
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 GBP = 143 VUV
Monday, July 13, 20201 GBP = 143.75 VUV
Sunday, July 12, 20201 GBP = 143.79 VUV
Friday, July 10, 20201 GBP = 143.43 VUV
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GBP = 144.49 VUV
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 142.93 VUV
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 142.75 VUV
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 142.52 VUV
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 142.42 VUV
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 142.72 VUV
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 141.92 VUV
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 142.37 VUV
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 141.21 VUV
Sunday, June 28, 20201 GBP = 140.96 VUV
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 141.65 VUV
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 141.78 VUV
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 143.95 VUV
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 143.68 VUV
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 142.4 VUV
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GBP = 141.97 VUV
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 142.87 VUV
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 143.92 VUV
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 144.29 VUV
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 144.5 VUV
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 141.97 VUV
Friday, June 12, 20201 GBP = 142.75 VUV
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GBP = 144.27 VUV
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 GBP = 144.82 VUV
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 GBP = 144.51 VUV