Historical quotes: GBP - VUV

Pound sterling Vanuatu vatu

DateValue
Friday, May 14, 20211 GBP = 149.85 VUV
Thursday, May 13, 20211 GBP = 148.7 VUV
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 GBP = 149.48 VUV
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 GBP = 149.55 VUV
Monday, May 10, 20211 GBP = 148.36 VUV
Friday, May 7, 20211 GBP = 147.63 VUV
Thursday, May 6, 20211 GBP = 148.24 VUV
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 GBP = 148.46 VUV
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 GBP = 147.73 VUV
Monday, May 3, 20211 GBP = 146.84 VUV
Friday, April 30, 20211 GBP = 148.25 VUV
Thursday, April 29, 20211 GBP = 148.11 VUV
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 GBP = 147.88 VUV
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 GBP = 147.46 VUV
Monday, April 26, 20211 GBP = 147.72 VUV
Friday, April 23, 20211 GBP = 147.97 VUV
Thursday, April 22, 20211 GBP = 148.39 VUV
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 GBP = 148.8 VUV
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 GBP = 149.1 VUV
Monday, April 19, 20211 GBP = 147.68 VUV
Friday, April 16, 20211 GBP = 147.04 VUV
Thursday, April 15, 20211 GBP = 147.29 VUV
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 GBP = 148.03 VUV
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 GBP = 148.24 VUV
Monday, April 12, 20211 GBP = 147.83 VUV
Friday, April 9, 20211 GBP = 147.7 VUV
Thursday, April 8, 20211 GBP = 148.36 VUV
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 GBP = 148.71 VUV
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 GBP = 150.56 VUV
Monday, April 5, 20211 GBP = 149.67 VUV
Friday, April 2, 20211 GBP = 149.71 VUV
Thursday, April 1, 20211 GBP = 149.36 VUV
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 GBP = 148.93 VUV
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 GBP = 149.24 VUV
Monday, March 29, 20211 GBP = 149.41 VUV
Friday, March 26, 20211 GBP = 148.96 VUV
Thursday, March 25, 20211 GBP = 148.22 VUV
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 GBP = 146.59 VUV
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 GBP = 148.36 VUV
Monday, March 22, 20211 GBP = 148.04 VUV
Friday, March 19, 20211 GBP = 148.5 VUV
Thursday, March 18, 20211 GBP = 148.42 VUV
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 GBP = 148.36 VUV
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 GBP = 148.19 VUV
Monday, March 15, 20211 GBP = 148.49 VUV
Friday, March 12, 20211 GBP = 148.71 VUV
Thursday, March 11, 20211 GBP = 148.66 VUV
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 GBP = 148.46 VUV
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 GBP = 148.63 VUV
Monday, March 8, 20211 GBP = 148.29 VUV