Historical quotes: GBP - VUV

Pound sterling Vanuatu vatu

DateValue
Monday, April 6, 20201 GBP = 150.21 VUV
Sunday, April 5, 20201 GBP = 150.15 VUV
Friday, April 3, 20201 GBP = 152.05 VUV
Thursday, April 2, 20201 GBP = 151.75 VUV
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 GBP = 150.91 VUV
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 GBP = 149.97 VUV
Monday, March 30, 20201 GBP = 151.09 VUV
Sunday, March 29, 20201 GBP = 152.07 VUV
Friday, March 27, 20201 GBP = 149.56 VUV
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GBP = 145.77 VUV
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 GBP = 145.02 VUV
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 GBP = 145.39 VUV
Monday, March 23, 20201 GBP = 146.08 VUV
Sunday, March 22, 20201 GBP = 145.92 VUV
Friday, March 20, 20201 GBP = 145.27 VUV
Thursday, March 19, 20201 GBP = 142.7 VUV
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 GBP = 148.79 VUV
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 GBP = 149.28 VUV
Monday, March 16, 20201 GBP = 148.58 VUV
Sunday, March 15, 20201 GBP = 147.36 VUV
Friday, March 13, 20201 GBP = 149.36 VUV
Thursday, March 12, 20201 GBP = 151.29 VUV
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 GBP = 152.14 VUV
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 GBP = 152.85 VUV
Monday, March 9, 20201 GBP = 153.14 VUV
Sunday, March 8, 20201 GBP = 153.16 VUV
Saturday, March 7, 20201 GBP = 152.62 VUV
Friday, March 6, 20201 GBP = 151.52 VUV
Thursday, March 5, 20201 GBP = 150.89 VUV
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 GBP = 150.26 VUV
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 GBP = 150.49 VUV
Monday, March 2, 20201 GBP = 151.76 VUV
Sunday, March 1, 20201 GBP = 151.09 VUV
Friday, February 28, 20201 GBP = 152.09 VUV
Thursday, February 27, 20201 GBP = 151.71 VUV
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 GBP = 152.84 VUV
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 GBP = 151.94 VUV
Monday, February 24, 20201 GBP = 152.26 VUV
Sunday, February 23, 20201 GBP = 151.24 VUV
Friday, February 21, 20201 GBP = 150.44 VUV
Thursday, February 20, 20201 GBP = 150.96 VUV
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 GBP = 151.74 VUV
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GBP = 151.33 VUV
Monday, February 17, 20201 GBP = 151.78 VUV
Sunday, February 16, 20201 GBP = 151.68 VUV
Friday, February 14, 20201 GBP = 151.71 VUV
Thursday, February 13, 20201 GBP = 150.37 VUV
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 GBP = 150.72 VUV
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 GBP = 150.63 VUV
Monday, February 10, 20201 GBP = 150.42 VUV