Historical quotes: GBP - UAH

Pound sterling Ukrainian hryvnia

DateValue
Friday, August 14, 20201 GBP = 35.85 UAH
Thursday, August 13, 20201 GBP = 35.58 UAH
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 GBP = 35.7 UAH
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 GBP = 35.75 UAH
Monday, August 10, 20201 GBP = 35.85 UAH
Sunday, August 9, 20201 GBP = 36.1 UAH
Friday, August 7, 20201 GBP = 36.07 UAH
Thursday, August 6, 20201 GBP = 35.98 UAH
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 GBP = 36.03 UAH
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GBP = 35.99 UAH
Monday, August 3, 20201 GBP = 35.98 UAH
Sunday, August 2, 20201 GBP = 36.25 UAH
Friday, July 31, 20201 GBP = 35.98 UAH
Thursday, July 30, 20201 GBP = 35.63 UAH
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 GBP = 35.47 UAH
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 GBP = 35.42 UAH
Monday, July 27, 20201 GBP = 35.24 UAH
Sunday, July 26, 20201 GBP = 35.63 UAH
Friday, July 24, 20201 GBP = 35.17 UAH
Thursday, July 23, 20201 GBP = 35.05 UAH
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 GBP = 34.91 UAH
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 GBP = 34.6 UAH
Monday, July 20, 20201 GBP = 34.13 UAH
Sunday, July 19, 20201 GBP = 34.26 UAH
Friday, July 17, 20201 GBP = 33.89 UAH
Thursday, July 16, 20201 GBP = 33.83 UAH
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 GBP = 33.77 UAH
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 GBP = 33.68 UAH
Monday, July 13, 20201 GBP = 33.73 UAH
Sunday, July 12, 20201 GBP = 34.02 UAH
Friday, July 10, 20201 GBP = 33.62 UAH
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GBP = 33.7 UAH
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 33.42 UAH
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 33.48 UAH
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 33.46 UAH
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 33.56 UAH
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 33.09 UAH
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 32.72 UAH
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 32.6 UAH
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 32.6 UAH
Sunday, June 28, 20201 GBP = 32.94 UAH
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 32.84 UAH
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 32.78 UAH
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 32.98 UAH
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 33.01 UAH
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 32.68 UAH
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GBP = 33.02 UAH
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 32.91 UAH
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 33.28 UAH
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 33.35 UAH