Historical quotes: GBP - UGX

Pound sterling Ugandan Shilling

DateValue
Monday, October 21, 20191 GBP = 4755.51 UGX
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GBP = 4756.13 UGX
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 4692.76 UGX
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 4678.79 UGX
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 4663.82 UGX
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 4616.17 UGX
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 4627.78 UGX
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 4665.48 UGX
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 4543.33 UGX
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 4466.66 UGX
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 4463.32 UGX
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 4478.5 UGX
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 4492.19 UGX
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 4535.14 UGX
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 4489.64 UGX
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 4461.07 UGX
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 4463.07 UGX
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 4487.45 UGX
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 4478.65 UGX
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 4515.11 UGX
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 4476.26 UGX
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 4492.7 UGX
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 4538.02 UGX
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 4517.6 UGX
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 4531.55 UGX
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 4573.92 UGX
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 4552.98 UGX
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 4526.68 UGX
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 4535.46 UGX
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 4509.07 UGX
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 4539.54 UGX
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 4573.57 UGX
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 4468.42 UGX
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 4469.48 UGX
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 4482.83 UGX
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 4481.74 UGX
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 4426.69 UGX
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 4513.9 UGX
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 4483.32 UGX
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 4466.68 UGX
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 4402.13 UGX
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 4394.92 UGX
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 4437.03 UGX
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 4480.17 UGX
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 4446.12 UGX
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 4454.14 UGX
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 4476.49 UGX
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 4454.9 UGX
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 4394.97 UGX
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 4522.81 UGX