Historical quotes: GBP - UGX

Pound sterling Ugandan Shilling

DateValue
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GBP = 4771.19 UGX
Monday, February 17, 20201 GBP = 4733.84 UGX
Sunday, February 16, 20201 GBP = 4778.83 UGX
Friday, February 14, 20201 GBP = 4730.97 UGX
Thursday, February 13, 20201 GBP = 4699.35 UGX
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 GBP = 4707.64 UGX
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 GBP = 4694.7 UGX
Monday, February 10, 20201 GBP = 4684.5 UGX
Sunday, February 9, 20201 GBP = 4732.06 UGX
Friday, February 7, 20201 GBP = 4702.25 UGX
Thursday, February 6, 20201 GBP = 4730.62 UGX
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 GBP = 4738.02 UGX
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 GBP = 4719.24 UGX
Monday, February 3, 20201 GBP = 4792.64 UGX
Sunday, February 2, 20201 GBP = 4841.98 UGX
Friday, January 31, 20201 GBP = 4763.7 UGX
Thursday, January 30, 20201 GBP = 4745.98 UGX
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 GBP = 4737.4 UGX
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 GBP = 4756.1 UGX
Monday, January 27, 20201 GBP = 4747.85 UGX
Sunday, January 26, 20201 GBP = 4802.69 UGX
Friday, January 24, 20201 GBP = 4771.42 UGX
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GBP = 4776.72 UGX
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GBP = 4745.99 UGX
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GBP = 4723.01 UGX
Monday, January 20, 20201 GBP = 4727.34 UGX
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GBP = 4766.8 UGX
Friday, January 17, 20201 GBP = 4752.59 UGX
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GBP = 4771.26 UGX
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GBP = 4727.96 UGX
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GBP = 4714.08 UGX
Monday, January 13, 20201 GBP = 4725.99 UGX
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GBP = 4785.37 UGX
Friday, January 10, 20201 GBP = 4761.77 UGX
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GBP = 4794.71 UGX
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GBP = 4813.02 UGX
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GBP = 4835.1 UGX
Monday, January 6, 20201 GBP = 4773.56 UGX
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GBP = 4783.81 UGX
Friday, January 3, 20201 GBP = 4769.17 UGX
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GBP = 4827.79 UGX
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GBP = 4806.68 UGX
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 GBP = 4760.18 UGX
Monday, December 30, 20191 GBP = 4742.52 UGX
Sunday, December 29, 20191 GBP = 4813.41 UGX
Friday, December 27, 20191 GBP = 4705.81 UGX
Thursday, December 26, 20191 GBP = 4697.28 UGX
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 GBP = 4687.93 UGX
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 GBP = 4688.16 UGX
Monday, December 23, 20191 GBP = 4719.24 UGX