Historical quotes: GBP - THB

Pound sterling Thai baht

DateValue
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GBP = 39.48 THB
Monday, January 20, 20201 GBP = 39.53 THB
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GBP = 39.46 THB
Friday, January 17, 20201 GBP = 39.69 THB
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GBP = 39.48 THB
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GBP = 39.42 THB
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GBP = 39.22 THB
Monday, January 13, 20201 GBP = 39.41 THB
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GBP = 39.32 THB
Friday, January 10, 20201 GBP = 39.55 THB
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GBP = 39.76 THB
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GBP = 39.72 THB
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GBP = 39.69 THB
Monday, January 6, 20201 GBP = 39.43 THB
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GBP = 39.45 THB
Friday, January 3, 20201 GBP = 39.64 THB
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GBP = 39.83 THB
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GBP = 39.36 THB
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 GBP = 39.3 THB
Monday, December 30, 20191 GBP = 39.46 THB
Sunday, December 29, 20191 GBP = 39.4 THB
Friday, December 27, 20191 GBP = 39.21 THB
Thursday, December 26, 20191 GBP = 39.12 THB
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 GBP = 39 THB
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 GBP = 39.03 THB
Monday, December 23, 20191 GBP = 39.26 THB
Sunday, December 22, 20191 GBP = 39.17 THB
Friday, December 20, 20191 GBP = 39.31 THB
Thursday, December 19, 20191 GBP = 39.54 THB
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 GBP = 39.66 THB
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 GBP = 40.1 THB
Monday, December 16, 20191 GBP = 40.31 THB
Sunday, December 15, 20191 GBP = 40.31 THB
Friday, December 13, 20191 GBP = 40.63 THB
Thursday, December 12, 20191 GBP = 39.9 THB
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 GBP = 39.79 THB
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 GBP = 39.84 THB
Monday, December 9, 20191 GBP = 39.85 THB
Sunday, December 8, 20191 GBP = 39.85 THB
Friday, December 6, 20191 GBP = 39.95 THB
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GBP = 39.7 THB
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GBP = 39.31 THB
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GBP = 39.17 THB
Monday, December 2, 20191 GBP = 38.98 THB
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GBP = 38.97 THB
Friday, November 29, 20191 GBP = 39.02 THB
Thursday, November 28, 20191 GBP = 39.09 THB
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 GBP = 38.82 THB
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 GBP = 38.95 THB
Monday, November 25, 20191 GBP = 38.83 THB