Historical quotes: GBP - THB

Pound sterling Thai baht

DateValue
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 37.87 THB
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 38.02 THB
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 38.24 THB
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 38.09 THB
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 38.13 THB
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 37.94 THB
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 38.08 THB
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 38.06 THB
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 37.58 THB
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 37.7 THB
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 37.83 THB
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 37.81 THB
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 37.65 THB
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 37.66 THB
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 37.81 THB
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 37.39 THB
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 36.98 THB
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 36.96 THB
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 37.23 THB
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 37.23 THB
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 37.33 THB
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 37.41 THB
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 37.58 THB
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 37.4 THB
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 37.64 THB
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 37.63 THB
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 37.69 THB
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 37.34 THB
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 37.45 THB
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 GBP = 37.45 THB
Monday, August 19, 20191 GBP = 37.55 THB
Sunday, August 18, 20191 GBP = 37.52 THB
Friday, August 16, 20191 GBP = 37.29 THB
Thursday, August 15, 20191 GBP = 37.18 THB
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 GBP = 37.13 THB
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 GBP = 37.23 THB
Monday, August 12, 20191 GBP = 36.99 THB
Sunday, August 11, 20191 GBP = 37.02 THB
Friday, August 9, 20191 GBP = 37.31 THB
Thursday, August 8, 20191 GBP = 37.39 THB
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 GBP = 37.38 THB
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 GBP = 37.47 THB
Monday, August 5, 20191 GBP = 37.37 THB
Sunday, August 4, 20191 GBP = 37.37 THB
Friday, August 2, 20191 GBP = 37.5 THB
Thursday, August 1, 20191 GBP = 37.28 THB
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 GBP = 37.42 THB
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 GBP = 37.69 THB
Monday, July 29, 20191 GBP = 38.21 THB
Sunday, July 28, 20191 GBP = 38.08 THB