Historical quotes: GBP - SYP

Pound sterling Syrian Pound

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 633.65 SYP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 629.19 SYP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 632.79 SYP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 625.93 SYP
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 625.14 SYP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 GBP = 625.08 SYP
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 627.06 SYP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 627.75 SYP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 628.73 SYP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 625.86 SYP
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 620 SYP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 GBP = 620.28 SYP
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 627.6 SYP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 627.99 SYP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 628.68 SYP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 632.71 SYP
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 637.01 SYP
Sunday, May 10, 20201 GBP = 636.43 SYP
Saturday, May 9, 20201 GBP = 636.52 SYP
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 634.89 SYP
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 632.3 SYP
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 638.39 SYP
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 638.46 SYP
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 638.9 SYP
Sunday, May 3, 20201 GBP = 639.09 SYP
Friday, May 1, 20201 GBP = 645.43 SYP
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 639.79 SYP
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 637.95 SYP
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 GBP = 637.28 SYP
Monday, April 27, 20201 GBP = 634.41 SYP
Sunday, April 26, 20201 GBP = 634.3 SYP
Friday, April 24, 20201 GBP = 633.67 SYP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GBP = 632.22 SYP
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 GBP = 630.92 SYP
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 GBP = 638.31 SYP
Monday, April 20, 20201 GBP = 640.61 SYP
Sunday, April 19, 20201 GBP = 640.84 SYP
Friday, April 17, 20201 GBP = 640.63 SYP
Thursday, April 16, 20201 GBP = 642.33 SYP
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 GBP = 647.73 SYP
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 GBP = 642.48 SYP
Monday, April 13, 20201 GBP = 639.25 SYP
Sunday, April 12, 20201 GBP = 639.44 SYP
Friday, April 10, 20201 GBP = 638.93 SYP
Thursday, April 9, 20201 GBP = 635.77 SYP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GBP = 632.97 SYP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GBP = 627.94 SYP
Monday, April 6, 20201 GBP = 626.89 SYP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 GBP = 627.91 SYP
Friday, April 3, 20201 GBP = 635.86 SYP