Historical quotes: GBP - ZAR

Pound sterling South African rand

DateValue
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 GBP = 21.1 ZAR
Monday, October 26, 20201 GBP = 21.17 ZAR
Sunday, October 25, 20201 GBP = 21.16 ZAR
Friday, October 23, 20201 GBP = 21.16 ZAR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 GBP = 21.45 ZAR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 GBP = 21.31 ZAR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 GBP = 21.38 ZAR
Monday, October 19, 20201 GBP = 21.34 ZAR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 GBP = 21.36 ZAR
Friday, October 16, 20201 GBP = 21.37 ZAR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 GBP = 21.51 ZAR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 GBP = 21.29 ZAR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 GBP = 21.55 ZAR
Monday, October 12, 20201 GBP = 21.49 ZAR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 GBP = 21.49 ZAR
Friday, October 9, 20201 GBP = 21.45 ZAR
Thursday, October 8, 20201 GBP = 21.46 ZAR
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 GBP = 21.5 ZAR
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 GBP = 21.5 ZAR
Monday, October 5, 20201 GBP = 21.28 ZAR
Sunday, October 4, 20201 GBP = 21.31 ZAR
Friday, October 2, 20201 GBP = 21.2 ZAR
Thursday, October 1, 20201 GBP = 21.61 ZAR
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 GBP = 21.78 ZAR
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 GBP = 21.88 ZAR
Monday, September 28, 20201 GBP = 21.84 ZAR
Sunday, September 27, 20201 GBP = 21.84 ZAR
Friday, September 25, 20201 GBP = 21.56 ZAR
Thursday, September 24, 20201 GBP = 21.7 ZAR
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 GBP = 21.37 ZAR
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 GBP = 21.49 ZAR
Monday, September 21, 20201 GBP = 21.06 ZAR
Sunday, September 20, 20201 GBP = 21.07 ZAR
Saturday, September 19, 20201 GBP = 21.08 ZAR
Friday, September 18, 20201 GBP = 20.93 ZAR
Thursday, September 17, 20201 GBP = 21.08 ZAR
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 GBP = 21.15 ZAR
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 GBP = 21.39 ZAR
Monday, September 14, 20201 GBP = 21.39 ZAR
Sunday, September 13, 20201 GBP = 21.41 ZAR
Friday, September 11, 20201 GBP = 21.57 ZAR
Thursday, September 10, 20201 GBP = 21.56 ZAR
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 GBP = 21.99 ZAR
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 GBP = 21.98 ZAR
Monday, September 7, 20201 GBP = 22.02 ZAR
Sunday, September 6, 20201 GBP = 22 ZAR
Friday, September 4, 20201 GBP = 22.22 ZAR
Thursday, September 3, 20201 GBP = 22.44 ZAR
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 GBP = 22.28 ZAR
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 GBP = 22.65 ZAR