Historical quotes: GBP - SOS

Pound sterling Somali shilling

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 733.51 SOS
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 730.96 SOS
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 728.63 SOS
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 720.13 SOS
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 720.54 SOS
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 709.93 SOS
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 696.14 SOS
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 696.52 SOS
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 704.1 SOS
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 703.06 SOS
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 703.51 SOS
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 702.58 SOS
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 700.66 SOS
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 700.53 SOS
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 701.94 SOS
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 702.92 SOS
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 705.73 SOS
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 712.95 SOS
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 710.01 SOS
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 710.9 SOS
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 713.93 SOS
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 710.82 SOS
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 712.65 SOS
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 709.67 SOS
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 712.35 SOS
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 704.01 SOS
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 704.31 SOS
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 705.46 SOS
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 703.69 SOS
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 701.36 SOS
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 702.46 SOS
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 699.41 SOS
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 689.15 SOS
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 689.01 SOS
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 693.08 SOS
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 694.63 SOS
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 696.46 SOS
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 700.14 SOS
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 702.76 SOS
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 702.64 SOS
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 703.26 SOS
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 696.39 SOS
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 698.12 SOS
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 GBP = 696.35 SOS
Monday, August 19, 20191 GBP = 698.04 SOS
Friday, August 16, 20191 GBP = 694.06 SOS
Thursday, August 15, 20191 GBP = 692.27 SOS
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 GBP = 692.48 SOS
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 GBP = 693.32 SOS
Monday, August 12, 20191 GBP = 690.06 SOS