Historical quotes: GBP - SLL

Pound sterling Sierra Leonean leone

DateValue
Friday, June 18, 20211 GBP = 14040.8 SLL
Thursday, June 17, 20211 GBP = 14172.59 SLL
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 GBP = 14264.59 SLL
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 GBP = 14300.43 SLL
Monday, June 14, 20211 GBP = 14295.8 SLL
Friday, June 11, 20211 GBP = 14340.17 SLL
Thursday, June 10, 20211 GBP = 14281.68 SLL
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 GBP = 14326.75 SLL
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 GBP = 14367.94 SLL
Monday, June 7, 20211 GBP = 14355.52 SLL
Friday, June 4, 20211 GBP = 14300.43 SLL
Thursday, June 3, 20211 GBP = 14356.17 SLL
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 GBP = 14341.13 SLL
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 GBP = 14440.18 SLL
Monday, May 31, 20211 GBP = 14400.17 SLL
Friday, May 28, 20211 GBP = 14423.9 SLL
Thursday, May 27, 20211 GBP = 14327.86 SLL
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 GBP = 14348.96 SLL
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 GBP = 14361.35 SLL
Monday, May 24, 20211 GBP = 14340.87 SLL
Friday, May 21, 20211 GBP = 14384.2 SLL
Thursday, May 20, 20211 GBP = 14289.54 SLL
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 GBP = 14365.37 SLL
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 GBP = 14331.19 SLL
Monday, May 17, 20211 GBP = 14313.31 SLL
Friday, May 14, 20211 GBP = 14268.65 SLL
Thursday, May 13, 20211 GBP = 14274.66 SLL
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 GBP = 14357.42 SLL
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 GBP = 14351.73 SLL
Monday, May 10, 20211 GBP = 14251.81 SLL
Friday, May 7, 20211 GBP = 14072.27 SLL
Thursday, May 6, 20211 GBP = 14118.4 SLL
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 GBP = 14096.44 SLL
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 GBP = 14119.27 SLL
Monday, May 3, 20211 GBP = 14027.09 SLL
Friday, April 30, 20211 GBP = 14169.11 SLL
Thursday, April 29, 20211 GBP = 14166.09 SLL
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 GBP = 14098.21 SLL
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 GBP = 14097.13 SLL
Monday, April 26, 20211 GBP = 14052.17 SLL
Friday, April 23, 20211 GBP = 13985.58 SLL
Thursday, April 22, 20211 GBP = 14078.13 SLL
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 GBP = 14078.22 SLL
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 GBP = 14147.78 SLL
Monday, April 19, 20211 GBP = 13998.09 SLL
Friday, April 16, 20211 GBP = 13971.6 SLL
Thursday, April 15, 20211 GBP = 13958.36 SLL
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 GBP = 13931.7 SLL
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 GBP = 13953.26 SLL
Monday, April 12, 20211 GBP = 13882.19 SLL