Historical quotes: GBP - SLL

Pound sterling Sierra Leonean leone

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 GBP = 12035.02 SLL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GBP = 11882.14 SLL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GBP = 11781.48 SLL
Monday, April 6, 20201 GBP = 11768.01 SLL
Sunday, April 5, 20201 GBP = 11744.8 SLL
Friday, April 3, 20201 GBP = 11961.13 SLL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 GBP = 11918.03 SLL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 GBP = 11974.19 SLL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 GBP = 11938.64 SLL
Monday, March 30, 20201 GBP = 12029.74 SLL
Sunday, March 29, 20201 GBP = 11989.75 SLL
Friday, March 27, 20201 GBP = 11773.61 SLL
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GBP = 11436.36 SLL
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 GBP = 11355.73 SLL
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 GBP = 11131.73 SLL
Monday, March 23, 20201 GBP = 11158.12 SLL
Sunday, March 22, 20201 GBP = 11169.83 SLL
Friday, March 20, 20201 GBP = 11063.35 SLL
Thursday, March 19, 20201 GBP = 11189.39 SLL
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 GBP = 11697.4 SLL
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 GBP = 11775.96 SLL
Monday, March 16, 20201 GBP = 11965.88 SLL
Sunday, March 15, 20201 GBP = 11953.27 SLL
Friday, March 13, 20201 GBP = 12130.28 SLL
Thursday, March 12, 20201 GBP = 12337.53 SLL
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 GBP = 12457.88 SLL
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 GBP = 12617.68 SLL
Monday, March 9, 20201 GBP = 12608.07 SLL
Sunday, March 8, 20201 GBP = 12690.54 SLL
Saturday, March 7, 20201 GBP = 12645.51 SLL
Friday, March 6, 20201 GBP = 12497.41 SLL
Thursday, March 5, 20201 GBP = 12392.17 SLL
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 GBP = 12308.01 SLL
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 GBP = 12320.3 SLL
Monday, March 2, 20201 GBP = 12333.19 SLL
Sunday, March 1, 20201 GBP = 12363 SLL
Friday, February 28, 20201 GBP = 12405.59 SLL
Thursday, February 27, 20201 GBP = 12448.7 SLL
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 GBP = 12548.28 SLL
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 GBP = 12441.83 SLL
Monday, February 24, 20201 GBP = 12500.32 SLL
Sunday, February 23, 20201 GBP = 12256.44 SLL
Friday, February 21, 20201 GBP = 12400.15 SLL
Thursday, February 20, 20201 GBP = 12462.83 SLL
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 GBP = 12547.13 SLL
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GBP = 12521.14 SLL
Monday, February 17, 20201 GBP = 12530.84 SLL
Sunday, February 16, 20201 GBP = 12600.54 SLL
Friday, February 14, 20201 GBP = 12557.57 SLL
Thursday, February 13, 20201 GBP = 12471.66 SLL