Historical quotes: GBP - SLL

Pound sterling Sierra Leonean leone

DateValue
Thursday, August 6, 20201 GBP = 12696.19 SLL
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 GBP = 12634.62 SLL
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GBP = 12627.52 SLL
Monday, August 3, 20201 GBP = 12649.69 SLL
Sunday, August 2, 20201 GBP = 12652.45 SLL
Friday, July 31, 20201 GBP = 12658.73 SLL
Thursday, July 30, 20201 GBP = 12528.07 SLL
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 GBP = 12477.87 SLL
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 GBP = 12445.06 SLL
Monday, July 27, 20201 GBP = 12354.45 SLL
Sunday, July 26, 20201 GBP = 12358.79 SLL
Friday, July 24, 20201 GBP = 12310.63 SLL
Thursday, July 23, 20201 GBP = 12284.39 SLL
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 GBP = 12291.53 SLL
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 GBP = 12218.59 SLL
Monday, July 20, 20201 GBP = 12137.48 SLL
Sunday, July 19, 20201 GBP = 12155.77 SLL
Friday, July 17, 20201 GBP = 12126.2 SLL
Thursday, July 16, 20201 GBP = 12156.58 SLL
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 GBP = 12135.65 SLL
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 GBP = 12112.46 SLL
Monday, July 13, 20201 GBP = 12191.89 SLL
Sunday, July 12, 20201 GBP = 12212.2 SLL
Friday, July 10, 20201 GBP = 12170.22 SLL
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GBP = 12178.36 SLL
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 12103.8 SLL
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 12064.38 SLL
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 12038.87 SLL
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 12036.25 SLL
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 12028.52 SLL
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 11955.65 SLL
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 11848.92 SLL
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 11891.69 SLL
Sunday, June 28, 20201 GBP = 11901.91 SLL
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 11990.56 SLL
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 11953.67 SLL
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 12074 SLL
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 12051.51 SLL
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 11922.11 SLL
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GBP = 11915.19 SLL
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 11991.9 SLL
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 12113.38 SLL
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 12132.04 SLL
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 12195.43 SLL
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 12077.2 SLL
Friday, June 12, 20201 GBP = 12136.84 SLL
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GBP = 12265.81 SLL
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 GBP = 12272.79 SLL
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 GBP = 12289.55 SLL
Monday, June 8, 20201 GBP = 12286.69 SLL