Historical quotes: GBP - SLL

Pound sterling Sierra Leonean leone

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 GBP = 13928.55 SLL
Thursday, January 21, 20211 GBP = 13773.73 SLL
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 GBP = 13814.79 SLL
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 GBP = 13726.56 SLL
Monday, January 18, 20211 GBP = 13720.59 SLL
Friday, January 15, 20211 GBP = 13830.05 SLL
Thursday, January 14, 20211 GBP = 13867.66 SLL
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 GBP = 13882.43 SLL
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 GBP = 13726.98 SLL
Monday, January 11, 20211 GBP = 13725.76 SLL
Friday, January 8, 20211 GBP = 13655.11 SLL
Thursday, January 7, 20211 GBP = 13711.12 SLL
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 GBP = 13729.04 SLL
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 GBP = 13612.37 SLL
Monday, January 4, 20211 GBP = 13756.72 SLL
Friday, January 1, 20211 GBP = 13727.66 SLL
Thursday, December 31, 20201 GBP = 13685.19 SLL
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 GBP = 13540.33 SLL
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 GBP = 13499.68 SLL
Monday, December 28, 20201 GBP = 13606.32 SLL
Friday, December 25, 20201 GBP = 13585.85 SLL
Thursday, December 24, 20201 GBP = 13539.06 SLL
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 GBP = 13432.94 SLL
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 GBP = 13496.61 SLL
Monday, December 21, 20201 GBP = 13448.86 SLL
Friday, December 18, 20201 GBP = 13610.89 SLL
Thursday, December 17, 20201 GBP = 13543.44 SLL
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 GBP = 13511.7 SLL
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 GBP = 13404.16 SLL
Monday, December 14, 20201 GBP = 13384.83 SLL
Friday, December 11, 20201 GBP = 13385.49 SLL
Thursday, December 10, 20201 GBP = 13447.22 SLL
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 GBP = 13452.47 SLL
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 GBP = 13424.16 SLL
Monday, December 7, 20201 GBP = 13424.12 SLL
Friday, December 4, 20201 GBP = 13414.6 SLL
Thursday, December 3, 20201 GBP = 13337.34 SLL
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 GBP = 13382.37 SLL
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 GBP = 13303.55 SLL
Monday, November 30, 20201 GBP = 13285.25 SLL
Friday, November 27, 20201 GBP = 13407.94 SLL
Thursday, November 26, 20201 GBP = 13385.45 SLL
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 GBP = 13363.27 SLL
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 GBP = 13342.4 SLL
Monday, November 23, 20201 GBP = 13379.77 SLL
Sunday, November 22, 20201 GBP = 13023.18 SLL
Friday, November 20, 20201 GBP = 13149.88 SLL
Thursday, November 19, 20201 GBP = 13170.28 SLL
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 GBP = 13153.01 SLL
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 GBP = 13129.54 SLL