Historical quotes: GBP - RWF

Pound sterling Rwandan franc

DateValue
Monday, October 21, 20191 GBP = 1165.47 RWF
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GBP = 1165.62 RWF
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 1183.9 RWF
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 1181.07 RWF
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 1173.98 RWF
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 1150.84 RWF
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 1151.19 RWF
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 1140.75 RWF
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 1143.85 RWF
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 1117.49 RWF
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 1118.09 RWF
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 1130.5 RWF
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 1125.38 RWF
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 1111.69 RWF
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 1129.32 RWF
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 1117.37 RWF
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 1116.83 RWF
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 1120.41 RWF
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 1117.93 RWF
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 1107.08 RWF
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 1121.31 RWF
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 1130.9 RWF
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 1117.49 RWF
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 1137.76 RWF
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 1142.43 RWF
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 1122.17 RWF
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 1152.3 RWF
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 1146.04 RWF
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 1150.24 RWF
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 1137.21 RWF
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 1149.76 RWF
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 1123.16 RWF
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 1119.85 RWF
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 1128.63 RWF
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 1130.47 RWF
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 1118.61 RWF
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 1104.9 RWF
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 1103.23 RWF
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 1128.87 RWF
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 1120.77 RWF
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 1107.48 RWF
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 1094.04 RWF
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 1112.57 RWF
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 1090.73 RWF
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 1116.28 RWF
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 1099.67 RWF
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 1117.77 RWF
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 1118.31 RWF
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 1091.78 RWF
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 1099.23 RWF