Historical quotes: GBP - RWF

Pound sterling Rwandan franc

DateValue
Thursday, June 4, 20201 GBP = 1157.66 RWF
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 GBP = 1170.08 RWF
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GBP = 1155.05 RWF
Monday, June 1, 20201 GBP = 1136.01 RWF
Sunday, May 31, 20201 GBP = 1141.13 RWF
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 1139.74 RWF
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 1128.36 RWF
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 1134.82 RWF
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 1146.93 RWF
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 1121.12 RWF
Sunday, May 24, 20201 GBP = 1125.82 RWF
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 1130.67 RWF
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 1125.8 RWF
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 1133.68 RWF
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 1122.4 RWF
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 1117.93 RWF
Sunday, May 17, 20201 GBP = 1116.62 RWF
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 1125.52 RWF
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 1132.34 RWF
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 1133.58 RWF
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 1140.85 RWF
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 1148.61 RWF
Sunday, May 10, 20201 GBP = 1144.87 RWF
Saturday, May 9, 20201 GBP = 1145.04 RWF
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 1138.59 RWF
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 1140.12 RWF
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 1144.86 RWF
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 1144.99 RWF
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 1152.02 RWF
Sunday, May 3, 20201 GBP = 1149.22 RWF
Friday, May 1, 20201 GBP = 1157.49 RWF
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 1153.61 RWF
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 1144.08 RWF
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 GBP = 1142.89 RWF
Monday, April 27, 20201 GBP = 1143.91 RWF
Sunday, April 26, 20201 GBP = 1140.2 RWF
Friday, April 24, 20201 GBP = 1136.41 RWF
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GBP = 1133.8 RWF
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 GBP = 1137.62 RWF
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 GBP = 1144.73 RWF
Monday, April 20, 20201 GBP = 1167.79 RWF
Sunday, April 19, 20201 GBP = 1151.3 RWF
Friday, April 17, 20201 GBP = 1155.12 RWF
Thursday, April 16, 20201 GBP = 1151.93 RWF
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 GBP = 1167.93 RWF
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 GBP = 1158.47 RWF
Monday, April 13, 20201 GBP = 1146.42 RWF
Sunday, April 12, 20201 GBP = 1148.72 RWF
Friday, April 10, 20201 GBP = 1152.07 RWF
Thursday, April 9, 20201 GBP = 1140.17 RWF