Historical quotes: GBP - PHP

Pound sterling Philippine peso

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 GBP = 66.7 PHP
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GBP = 66.68 PHP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GBP = 66.39 PHP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GBP = 65.84 PHP
Monday, December 2, 20191 GBP = 65.49 PHP
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GBP = 65.66 PHP
Friday, November 29, 20191 GBP = 65.53 PHP
Thursday, November 28, 20191 GBP = 65.68 PHP
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 GBP = 65.37 PHP
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 GBP = 65.52 PHP
Monday, November 25, 20191 GBP = 65.42 PHP
Sunday, November 24, 20191 GBP = 65.42 PHP
Friday, November 22, 20191 GBP = 65.68 PHP
Thursday, November 21, 20191 GBP = 65.65 PHP
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 GBP = 65.66 PHP
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 GBP = 65.57 PHP
Monday, November 18, 20191 GBP = 65.19 PHP
Sunday, November 17, 20191 GBP = 65.31 PHP
Friday, November 15, 20191 GBP = 65.15 PHP
Thursday, November 14, 20191 GBP = 65.27 PHP
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 GBP = 65.1 PHP
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 GBP = 65.19 PHP
Monday, November 11, 20191 GBP = 64.65 PHP
Sunday, November 10, 20191 GBP = 64.62 PHP
Friday, November 8, 20191 GBP = 64.6 PHP
Thursday, November 7, 20191 GBP = 64.9 PHP
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 GBP = 64.76 PHP
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 GBP = 65.07 PHP
Monday, November 4, 20191 GBP = 65.31 PHP
Sunday, November 3, 20191 GBP = 65.3 PHP
Friday, November 1, 20191 GBP = 65.67 PHP
Thursday, October 31, 20191 GBP = 65.64 PHP
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 GBP = 65.71 PHP
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 GBP = 65.75 PHP
Monday, October 28, 20191 GBP = 65.7 PHP
Sunday, October 27, 20191 GBP = 65.69 PHP
Friday, October 25, 20191 GBP = 65.74 PHP
Thursday, October 24, 20191 GBP = 65.91 PHP
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 GBP = 65.94 PHP
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 GBP = 66.22 PHP
Monday, October 21, 20191 GBP = 66.11 PHP
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GBP = 66.13 PHP
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 65.79 PHP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 66.08 PHP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 65.84 PHP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 64.99 PHP
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 64.98 PHP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 65.22 PHP
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 64.14 PHP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 63.31 PHP