Historical quotes: GBP - PHP

Pound sterling Philippine peso

DateValue
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 62.3 PHP
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 61.61 PHP
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 61.71 PHP
Sunday, July 5, 20201 GBP = 61.8 PHP
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 61.76 PHP
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 61.94 PHP
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 61.57 PHP
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 61.17 PHP
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 61.67 PHP
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 62.1 PHP
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 62.2 PHP
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 62.68 PHP
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 62.68 PHP
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 61.81 PHP
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GBP = 61.81 PHP
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 62.35 PHP
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 62.95 PHP
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 62.89 PHP
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 63.49 PHP
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 62.91 PHP
Sunday, June 14, 20201 GBP = 62.88 PHP
Friday, June 12, 20201 GBP = 63.25 PHP
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GBP = 63.32 PHP
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 GBP = 63.34 PHP
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 GBP = 63.46 PHP
Monday, June 8, 20201 GBP = 63.29 PHP
Sunday, June 7, 20201 GBP = 63.27 PHP
Friday, June 5, 20201 GBP = 62.92 PHP
Thursday, June 4, 20201 GBP = 62.74 PHP
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 GBP = 62.97 PHP
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GBP = 62.96 PHP
Monday, June 1, 20201 GBP = 62.41 PHP
Sunday, May 31, 20201 GBP = 62.36 PHP
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 62.39 PHP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 62.19 PHP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 62.35 PHP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 61.98 PHP
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 61.93 PHP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 GBP = 61.84 PHP
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 62.07 PHP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 61.98 PHP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 62.12 PHP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 62.09 PHP
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 61.31 PHP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 GBP = 61.24 PHP
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 61.82 PHP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 61.42 PHP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 61.56 PHP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 62.15 PHP
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 62.69 PHP