Historical quotes: GBP - PKR

Pound sterling Pakistani rupee

DateValue
Sunday, August 9, 20201 GBP = 219 PKR
Friday, August 7, 20201 GBP = 220.92 PKR
Thursday, August 6, 20201 GBP = 218.98 PKR
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 GBP = 217.82 PKR
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GBP = 217.7 PKR
Monday, August 3, 20201 GBP = 219.3 PKR
Sunday, August 2, 20201 GBP = 219.26 PKR
Friday, July 31, 20201 GBP = 219.26 PKR
Thursday, July 30, 20201 GBP = 215.59 PKR
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 GBP = 214.53 PKR
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 GBP = 214.61 PKR
Monday, July 27, 20201 GBP = 213.69 PKR
Sunday, July 26, 20201 GBP = 213.96 PKR
Friday, July 24, 20201 GBP = 212.82 PKR
Thursday, July 23, 20201 GBP = 212.72 PKR
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 GBP = 212.73 PKR
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 GBP = 211.7 PKR
Monday, July 20, 20201 GBP = 209.94 PKR
Sunday, July 19, 20201 GBP = 209.96 PKR
Friday, July 17, 20201 GBP = 208.85 PKR
Thursday, July 16, 20201 GBP = 209.01 PKR
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 GBP = 208.9 PKR
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 GBP = 208.67 PKR
Monday, July 13, 20201 GBP = 208 PKR
Sunday, July 12, 20201 GBP = 209.96 PKR
Friday, July 10, 20201 GBP = 209.81 PKR
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GBP = 210.27 PKR
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 208.84 PKR
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 207.44 PKR
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 207.72 PKR
Sunday, July 5, 20201 GBP = 208.13 PKR
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 209.12 PKR
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 209.1 PKR
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 207.83 PKR
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 206.45 PKR
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 206.3 PKR
Sunday, June 28, 20201 GBP = 206.48 PKR
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 208.37 PKR
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 208.17 PKR
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 208.11 PKR
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 207.73 PKR
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 205.72 PKR
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GBP = 205.81 PKR
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 205.79 PKR
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 207.43 PKR
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 206.84 PKR
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 207.39 PKR
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 205.21 PKR
Friday, June 12, 20201 GBP = 206.45 PKR
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GBP = 208.46 PKR