Historical quotes: GBP - PKR

Pound sterling Pakistani rupee

DateValue
Friday, April 9, 20211 GBP = 208 PKR
Thursday, April 8, 20211 GBP = 208.63 PKR
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 GBP = 210 PKR
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 GBP = 210.41 PKR
Monday, April 5, 20211 GBP = 211.96 PKR
Friday, April 2, 20211 GBP = 211.12 PKR
Thursday, April 1, 20211 GBP = 209.99 PKR
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 GBP = 210.05 PKR
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 GBP = 211.93 PKR
Monday, March 29, 20211 GBP = 213.29 PKR
Friday, March 26, 20211 GBP = 212.84 PKR
Thursday, March 25, 20211 GBP = 213.27 PKR
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 GBP = 213.92 PKR
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 GBP = 216.05 PKR
Monday, March 22, 20211 GBP = 213.68 PKR
Friday, March 19, 20211 GBP = 215.7 PKR
Thursday, March 18, 20211 GBP = 217.67 PKR
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 GBP = 217.43 PKR
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 GBP = 217.8 PKR
Monday, March 15, 20211 GBP = 216.36 PKR
Friday, March 12, 20211 GBP = 219.57 PKR
Thursday, March 11, 20211 GBP = 218.31 PKR
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 GBP = 217.59 PKR
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 GBP = 216.69 PKR
Monday, March 8, 20211 GBP = 217.02 PKR
Friday, March 5, 20211 GBP = 218.14 PKR
Thursday, March 4, 20211 GBP = 218.65 PKR
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 GBP = 220.07 PKR
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 GBP = 219.67 PKR
Monday, March 1, 20211 GBP = 218.58 PKR
Friday, February 26, 20211 GBP = 219.87 PKR
Thursday, February 25, 20211 GBP = 224.11 PKR
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 GBP = 223.98 PKR
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 GBP = 223.45 PKR
Monday, February 22, 20211 GBP = 221.75 PKR
Friday, February 19, 20211 GBP = 221.66 PKR
Thursday, February 18, 20211 GBP = 220.48 PKR
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 GBP = 221.08 PKR
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 GBP = 219.91 PKR
Monday, February 15, 20211 GBP = 219.86 PKR
Friday, February 12, 20211 GBP = 219.65 PKR
Thursday, February 11, 20211 GBP = 220.08 PKR
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 GBP = 220.47 PKR
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 GBP = 219.31 PKR
Monday, February 8, 20211 GBP = 219.54 PKR
Friday, February 5, 20211 GBP = 218.54 PKR
Thursday, February 4, 20211 GBP = 218.11 PKR
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 GBP = 218.34 PKR
Tuesday, February 2, 20211 GBP = 218.93 PKR
Monday, February 1, 20211 GBP = 217.85 PKR