Historical quotes: GBP - PKR

Pound sterling Pakistani rupee

DateValue
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GBP = 201.58 PKR
Monday, January 20, 20201 GBP = 199.22 PKR
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GBP = 201.02 PKR
Friday, January 17, 20201 GBP = 201.74 PKR
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GBP = 201.23 PKR
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GBP = 201.2 PKR
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GBP = 200.8 PKR
Monday, January 13, 20201 GBP = 199.71 PKR
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GBP = 201.66 PKR
Friday, January 10, 20201 GBP = 201.28 PKR
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GBP = 202.15 PKR
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GBP = 202.61 PKR
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GBP = 203.61 PKR
Monday, January 6, 20201 GBP = 202.02 PKR
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GBP = 202.2 PKR
Friday, January 3, 20201 GBP = 202.55 PKR
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GBP = 204.36 PKR
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GBP = 204.97 PKR
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 GBP = 202.6 PKR
Monday, December 30, 20191 GBP = 201.94 PKR
Sunday, December 29, 20191 GBP = 202.35 PKR
Friday, December 27, 20191 GBP = 200.88 PKR
Thursday, December 26, 20191 GBP = 198.9 PKR
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 GBP = 199.2 PKR
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 GBP = 199.94 PKR
Monday, December 23, 20191 GBP = 200.67 PKR
Sunday, December 22, 20191 GBP = 201.06 PKR
Friday, December 20, 20191 GBP = 200.21 PKR
Thursday, December 19, 20191 GBP = 202.07 PKR
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 GBP = 201.55 PKR
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 GBP = 205.06 PKR
Monday, December 16, 20191 GBP = 206.58 PKR
Sunday, December 15, 20191 GBP = 206.44 PKR
Friday, December 13, 20191 GBP = 208.26 PKR
Thursday, December 12, 20191 GBP = 204.01 PKR
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 GBP = 202.88 PKR
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 GBP = 203.43 PKR
Monday, December 9, 20191 GBP = 202.81 PKR
Sunday, December 8, 20191 GBP = 203.47 PKR
Friday, December 6, 20191 GBP = 203.03 PKR
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GBP = 202.31 PKR
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GBP = 201.21 PKR
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GBP = 200.26 PKR
Monday, December 2, 20191 GBP = 198.19 PKR
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GBP = 200.28 PKR
Friday, November 29, 20191 GBP = 198.61 PKR
Thursday, November 28, 20191 GBP = 200.22 PKR
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 GBP = 199.41 PKR
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 GBP = 199.52 PKR
Monday, November 25, 20191 GBP = 199.23 PKR