Historical quotes: GBP - NOK

Pound sterling Norwegian krone

DateValue
Friday, June 5, 20201 GBP = 11.84 NOK
Thursday, June 4, 20201 GBP = 11.88 NOK
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 GBP = 11.98 NOK
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GBP = 12.03 NOK
Monday, June 1, 20201 GBP = 12.01 NOK
Sunday, May 31, 20201 GBP = 12.01 NOK
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 12.05 NOK
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 12.08 NOK
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 12.2 NOK
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 12.27 NOK
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 12.18 NOK
Sunday, May 24, 20201 GBP = 12.18 NOK
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 12.15 NOK
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 12.11 NOK
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 12.22 NOK
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 12.22 NOK
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 12.37 NOK
Sunday, May 17, 20201 GBP = 12.36 NOK
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 12.41 NOK
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 12.43 NOK
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 12.46 NOK
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 12.69 NOK
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 12.68 NOK
Sunday, May 10, 20201 GBP = 12.67 NOK
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 12.66 NOK
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 12.66 NOK
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 12.76 NOK
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 12.84 NOK
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 12.99 NOK
Sunday, May 3, 20201 GBP = 13.02 NOK
Friday, May 1, 20201 GBP = 12.89 NOK
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 12.85 NOK
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 12.94 NOK
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 GBP = 13.03 NOK
Monday, April 27, 20201 GBP = 13.14 NOK
Sunday, April 26, 20201 GBP = 13.15 NOK
Friday, April 24, 20201 GBP = 13.14 NOK
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GBP = 13.29 NOK
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 GBP = 13.02 NOK
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 GBP = 12.97 NOK
Monday, April 20, 20201 GBP = 12.9 NOK
Sunday, April 19, 20201 GBP = 12.89 NOK
Friday, April 17, 20201 GBP = 12.94 NOK
Thursday, April 16, 20201 GBP = 13.17 NOK
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 GBP = 13 NOK
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 GBP = 12.87 NOK
Monday, April 13, 20201 GBP = 12.74 NOK
Sunday, April 12, 20201 GBP = 12.75 NOK
Friday, April 10, 20201 GBP = 12.67 NOK
Thursday, April 9, 20201 GBP = 12.67 NOK