Historical quotes: GBP - NGN

Pound sterling Nigerian Naira

DateValue
Friday, July 10, 20201 GBP = 484.66 NGN
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GBP = 484.36 NGN
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 485.41 NGN
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 483.57 NGN
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 483.43 NGN
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 483.07 NGN
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 482.39 NGN
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 480.08 NGN
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 476.42 NGN
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 477.64 NGN
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 477.14 NGN
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 481 NGN
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 485.34 NGN
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 484.44 NGN
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 477.87 NGN
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 477.19 NGN
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 485.79 NGN
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 483.27 NGN
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 489.08 NGN
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 484.09 NGN
Friday, June 12, 20201 GBP = 484.22 NGN
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GBP = 491.9 NGN
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 GBP = 488.11 NGN
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 GBP = 492.86 NGN
Monday, June 8, 20201 GBP = 492.49 NGN
Friday, June 5, 20201 GBP = 484.19 NGN
Thursday, June 4, 20201 GBP = 486.66 NGN
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 GBP = 486.9 NGN
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GBP = 479.5 NGN
Monday, June 1, 20201 GBP = 444.53 NGN
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 476.84 NGN
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 477.71 NGN
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 481.07 NGN
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 475.94 NGN
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 475.26 NGN
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 476.1 NGN
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 474.79 NGN
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 477.38 NGN
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 475.19 NGN
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 467.13 NGN
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 473.45 NGN
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 476.81 NGN
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 477.9 NGN
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 479.79 NGN
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 483.04 NGN
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 481.42 NGN
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 480.08 NGN
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 484.7 NGN
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 482.89 NGN
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 484.48 NGN