Historical quotes: GBP - MAD

Pound sterling Moroccan dirham

DateValue
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 GBP = 12.31 MAD
Monday, June 27, 20221 GBP = 12.31 MAD
Sunday, June 26, 20221 GBP = 12.3 MAD
Saturday, June 25, 20221 GBP = 12.29 MAD
Friday, June 24, 20221 GBP = 12.31 MAD
Thursday, June 23, 20221 GBP = 12.27 MAD
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 GBP = 12.29 MAD
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 GBP = 11.95 MAD
Monday, June 20, 20221 GBP = 11.95 MAD
Sunday, June 19, 20221 GBP = 12.33 MAD
Friday, June 17, 20221 GBP = 12.13 MAD
Thursday, June 16, 20221 GBP = 11.88 MAD
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 GBP = 11.68 MAD
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 GBP = 12.16 MAD
Monday, June 13, 20221 GBP = 11.86 MAD
Sunday, June 12, 20221 GBP = 12.25 MAD
Friday, June 10, 20221 GBP = 12.34 MAD
Thursday, June 9, 20221 GBP = 11.92 MAD
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 GBP = 12.37 MAD
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 GBP = 12.35 MAD
Monday, June 6, 20221 GBP = 11.94 MAD
Sunday, June 5, 20221 GBP = 12.32 MAD
Friday, June 3, 20221 GBP = 12.37 MAD
Thursday, June 2, 20221 GBP = 12.33 MAD
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 GBP = 12.43 MAD
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 GBP = 12.09 MAD
Monday, May 30, 20221 GBP = 12.51 MAD
Sunday, May 29, 20221 GBP = 12.5 MAD
Friday, May 27, 20221 GBP = 12.47 MAD
Thursday, May 26, 20221 GBP = 12.5 MAD
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 GBP = 12.46 MAD
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 GBP = 12.52 MAD
Monday, May 23, 20221 GBP = 12.54 MAD
Sunday, May 22, 20221 GBP = 12.51 MAD
Saturday, May 21, 20221 GBP = 12.52 MAD
Friday, May 20, 20221 GBP = 12.47 MAD
Thursday, May 19, 20221 GBP = 12.45 MAD
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 GBP = 12.51 MAD
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 GBP = 12.43 MAD
Monday, May 16, 20221 GBP = 12.42 MAD
Sunday, May 15, 20221 GBP = 12.41 MAD
Friday, May 13, 20221 GBP = 12.39 MAD
Thursday, May 12, 20221 GBP = 12.27 MAD
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 GBP = 12.35 MAD
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 GBP = 12.37 MAD
Monday, May 9, 20221 GBP = 12.32 MAD
Sunday, May 8, 20221 GBP = 12.34 MAD
Friday, May 6, 20221 GBP = 12.38 MAD
Thursday, May 5, 20221 GBP = 12.55 MAD
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 GBP = 12.47 MAD