Historical quotes: GBP - MYR

Pound sterling Malaysian ringgit

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 GBP = 5.68 MYR
Monday, April 12, 20211 GBP = 5.67 MYR
Friday, April 9, 20211 GBP = 5.68 MYR
Thursday, April 8, 20211 GBP = 5.67 MYR
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 GBP = 5.71 MYR
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 GBP = 5.76 MYR
Monday, April 5, 20211 GBP = 5.72 MYR
Friday, April 2, 20211 GBP = 5.73 MYR
Thursday, April 1, 20211 GBP = 5.71 MYR
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 GBP = 5.7 MYR
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 GBP = 5.7 MYR
Monday, March 29, 20211 GBP = 5.72 MYR
Friday, March 26, 20211 GBP = 5.7 MYR
Thursday, March 25, 20211 GBP = 5.65 MYR
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 GBP = 5.66 MYR
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 GBP = 5.7 MYR
Monday, March 22, 20211 GBP = 5.68 MYR
Friday, March 19, 20211 GBP = 5.72 MYR
Thursday, March 18, 20211 GBP = 5.76 MYR
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 GBP = 5.72 MYR
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 GBP = 5.71 MYR
Monday, March 15, 20211 GBP = 5.73 MYR
Friday, March 12, 20211 GBP = 5.74 MYR
Thursday, March 11, 20211 GBP = 5.75 MYR
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 GBP = 5.72 MYR
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 GBP = 5.67 MYR
Monday, March 8, 20211 GBP = 5.64 MYR
Friday, March 5, 20211 GBP = 5.63 MYR
Thursday, March 4, 20211 GBP = 5.64 MYR
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 GBP = 5.66 MYR
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 GBP = 5.65 MYR
Monday, March 1, 20211 GBP = 5.66 MYR
Friday, February 26, 20211 GBP = 5.66 MYR
Thursday, February 25, 20211 GBP = 5.72 MYR
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 GBP = 5.71 MYR
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 GBP = 5.68 MYR
Monday, February 22, 20211 GBP = 5.66 MYR
Friday, February 19, 20211 GBP = 5.64 MYR
Thursday, February 18, 20211 GBP = 5.6 MYR
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 GBP = 5.59 MYR
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 GBP = 5.61 MYR
Monday, February 15, 20211 GBP = 5.6 MYR
Friday, February 12, 20211 GBP = 5.58 MYR
Thursday, February 11, 20211 GBP = 5.59 MYR
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 GBP = 5.59 MYR
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 GBP = 5.58 MYR
Monday, February 8, 20211 GBP = 5.59 MYR
Friday, February 5, 20211 GBP = 5.55 MYR
Thursday, February 4, 20211 GBP = 5.53 MYR
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 GBP = 5.52 MYR