Historical quotes: GBP - KWD

Pound sterling Kuwaiti Dinar

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 0.389 KWD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 0.387 KWD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 0.383 KWD
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 0.383 KWD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 0.384 KWD
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 0.377 KWD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 0.371 KWD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 0.371 KWD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 0.373 KWD
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 0.375 KWD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 0.375 KWD
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 0.374 KWD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 0.373 KWD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 0.374 KWD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 0.373 KWD
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 0.373 KWD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 0.373 KWD
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 0.374 KWD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 0.375 KWD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 0.379 KWD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 0.377 KWD
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 0.378 KWD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 0.378 KWD
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 0.38 KWD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 0.379 KWD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 0.38 KWD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 0.377 KWD
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 0.379 KWD
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 0.374 KWD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 0.374 KWD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 0.375 KWD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 0.375 KWD
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 0.373 KWD
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 0.374 KWD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 0.372 KWD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 0.367 KWD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 0.366 KWD
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 0.37 KWD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 0.37 KWD
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 0.37 KWD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 0.371 KWD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 0.372 KWD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 0.37 KWD
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 0.372 KWD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 0.373 KWD
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 0.372 KWD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 0.368 KWD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 0.369 KWD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 GBP = 0.368 KWD
Monday, August 19, 20191 GBP = 0.369 KWD