Historical quotes: GBP - KWD

Pound sterling Kuwaiti Dinar

DateValue
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 GBP = 0.398 KWD
Monday, August 10, 20201 GBP = 0.398 KWD
Sunday, August 9, 20201 GBP = 0.399 KWD
Friday, August 7, 20201 GBP = 0.401 KWD
Thursday, August 6, 20201 GBP = 0.401 KWD
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 GBP = 0.4 KWD
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GBP = 0.4 KWD
Monday, August 3, 20201 GBP = 0.4 KWD
Sunday, August 2, 20201 GBP = 0.4 KWD
Friday, July 31, 20201 GBP = 0.4 KWD
Thursday, July 30, 20201 GBP = 0.396 KWD
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 GBP = 0.395 KWD
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 GBP = 0.394 KWD
Monday, July 27, 20201 GBP = 0.392 KWD
Sunday, July 26, 20201 GBP = 0.392 KWD
Friday, July 24, 20201 GBP = 0.39 KWD
Thursday, July 23, 20201 GBP = 0.39 KWD
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 GBP = 0.39 KWD
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 GBP = 0.389 KWD
Monday, July 20, 20201 GBP = 0.386 KWD
Sunday, July 19, 20201 GBP = 0.386 KWD
Friday, July 17, 20201 GBP = 0.386 KWD
Thursday, July 16, 20201 GBP = 0.387 KWD
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 GBP = 0.386 KWD
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 GBP = 0.386 KWD
Monday, July 13, 20201 GBP = 0.388 KWD
Sunday, July 12, 20201 GBP = 0.389 KWD
Friday, July 10, 20201 GBP = 0.387 KWD
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GBP = 0.388 KWD
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 0.385 KWD
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 0.384 KWD
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 0.383 KWD
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 0.383 KWD
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 0.383 KWD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 0.381 KWD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 0.378 KWD
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 0.379 KWD
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 0.382 KWD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 0.381 KWD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 0.385 KWD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 0.384 KWD
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 0.38 KWD
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 0.382 KWD
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 0.386 KWD
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 0.387 KWD
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 0.389 KWD
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 0.385 KWD
Friday, June 12, 20201 GBP = 0.386 KWD
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GBP = 0.39 KWD
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 GBP = 0.391 KWD