Historical quotes: GBP - JPY

Pound sterling Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 GBP = 139.21 JPY
Thursday, November 26, 20201 GBP = 139.74 JPY
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 GBP = 139.66 JPY
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 GBP = 139.32 JPY
Monday, November 23, 20201 GBP = 138.13 JPY
Sunday, November 22, 20201 GBP = 138.06 JPY
Friday, November 20, 20201 GBP = 137.56 JPY
Thursday, November 19, 20201 GBP = 137.73 JPY
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 GBP = 138.13 JPY
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 GBP = 138.23 JPY
Monday, November 16, 20201 GBP = 138.39 JPY
Sunday, November 15, 20201 GBP = 138.03 JPY
Friday, November 13, 20201 GBP = 137.9 JPY
Thursday, November 12, 20201 GBP = 139.4 JPY
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 GBP = 139.59 JPY
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 GBP = 138.46 JPY
Monday, November 9, 20201 GBP = 136.09 JPY
Sunday, November 8, 20201 GBP = 135.97 JPY
Friday, November 6, 20201 GBP = 136.13 JPY
Thursday, November 5, 20201 GBP = 135.42 JPY
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 GBP = 137.18 JPY
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 GBP = 135.35 JPY
Monday, November 2, 20201 GBP = 135.19 JPY
Sunday, November 1, 20201 GBP = 135.07 JPY
Friday, October 30, 20201 GBP = 135.21 JPY
Thursday, October 29, 20201 GBP = 135.5 JPY
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 GBP = 136.24 JPY
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 GBP = 136.45 JPY
Monday, October 26, 20201 GBP = 136.66 JPY
Sunday, October 25, 20201 GBP = 136.58 JPY
Friday, October 23, 20201 GBP = 137.22 JPY
Thursday, October 22, 20201 GBP = 137.46 JPY
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 GBP = 136.64 JPY
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 GBP = 136.57 JPY
Monday, October 19, 20201 GBP = 136.29 JPY
Sunday, October 18, 20201 GBP = 136.18 JPY
Friday, October 16, 20201 GBP = 135.94 JPY
Thursday, October 15, 20201 GBP = 136.81 JPY
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 GBP = 136.43 JPY
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 GBP = 137.63 JPY
Monday, October 12, 20201 GBP = 137.66 JPY
Sunday, October 11, 20201 GBP = 137.69 JPY
Saturday, October 10, 20201 GBP = 137.77 JPY
Friday, October 9, 20201 GBP = 137.19 JPY
Thursday, October 8, 20201 GBP = 136.88 JPY
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 GBP = 136.1 JPY
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 GBP = 137.34 JPY
Monday, October 5, 20201 GBP = 136.44 JPY
Sunday, October 4, 20201 GBP = 136.45 JPY
Friday, October 2, 20201 GBP = 136.01 JPY