Historical quotes: GBP - IQD

Pound sterling Iraqi dinar

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 1533.96 IQD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 1520.9 IQD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 1513.41 IQD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 1471.72 IQD
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 1472.18 IQD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 1502.91 IQD
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 1475.82 IQD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 1448.46 IQD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 1449.24 IQD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 1458.59 IQD
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 1439.18 IQD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 1466.49 IQD
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 1463.8 IQD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 1429.15 IQD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 1428.61 IQD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 1435.59 IQD
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 1432.89 IQD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 1461.6 IQD
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 1462.57 IQD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 1465.84 IQD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 1479.59 IQD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 1473.5 IQD
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 1479.17 IQD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 1483.06 IQD
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 1484.22 IQD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 1479.01 IQD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 1482.82 IQD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 1472.78 IQD
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 1482.19 IQD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 1485.79 IQD
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 1437.61 IQD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 1462.9 IQD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 1441.07 IQD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 1436.75 IQD
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 1419.18 IQD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 1460.81 IQD
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 1461.62 IQD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 1451.49 IQD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 1433.93 IQD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 1406.25 IQD
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 1440.87 IQD
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 1445.32 IQD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 1449.12 IQD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 1455.56 IQD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 1449.52 IQD
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 1406.25 IQD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 1458.93 IQD
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 1429.06 IQD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 1414.74 IQD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 1418.37 IQD