Historical quotes: GBP - HTG

Pound sterling Haitian gourde

DateValue
Friday, June 5, 20201 GBP = 136.38 HTG
Thursday, June 4, 20201 GBP = 134.32 HTG
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 GBP = 133.94 HTG
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GBP = 132.78 HTG
Monday, June 1, 20201 GBP = 130.47 HTG
Sunday, May 31, 20201 GBP = 131.32 HTG
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 129.82 HTG
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 129.42 HTG
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 129.9 HTG
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 128.54 HTG
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 128.1 HTG
Sunday, May 24, 20201 GBP = 127.39 HTG
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 129 HTG
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 128.87 HTG
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 129.15 HTG
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 128.53 HTG
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 127.15 HTG
Sunday, May 17, 20201 GBP = 126.52 HTG
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 128.7 HTG
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 128.62 HTG
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 128.55 HTG
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 129.99 HTG
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 132.14 HTG
Sunday, May 10, 20201 GBP = 127.27 HTG
Saturday, May 9, 20201 GBP = 127.29 HTG
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 137.39 HTG
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 132.4 HTG
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 132.03 HTG
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 130.29 HTG
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 129.17 HTG
Sunday, May 3, 20201 GBP = 123.13 HTG
Friday, May 1, 20201 GBP = 131.35 HTG
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 120.88 HTG
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 120.51 HTG
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 GBP = 120.39 HTG
Monday, April 27, 20201 GBP = 119.82 HTG
Sunday, April 26, 20201 GBP = 120.29 HTG
Friday, April 24, 20201 GBP = 118.57 HTG
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GBP = 119.1 HTG
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 GBP = 118.92 HTG
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 GBP = 119.34 HTG
Monday, April 20, 20201 GBP = 119.74 HTG
Sunday, April 19, 20201 GBP = 119.61 HTG
Friday, April 17, 20201 GBP = 120.54 HTG
Thursday, April 16, 20201 GBP = 120.43 HTG
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 GBP = 120.22 HTG
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 GBP = 116.59 HTG
Monday, April 13, 20201 GBP = 116.32 HTG
Sunday, April 12, 20201 GBP = 119.38 HTG
Friday, April 10, 20201 GBP = 116.92 HTG