Historical quotes: GBP - HTG

Pound sterling Haitian gourde

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 GBP = 119.67 HTG
Monday, October 21, 20191 GBP = 122.36 HTG
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GBP = 119.26 HTG
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 121.86 HTG
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 121.48 HTG
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 120.82 HTG
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 119.4 HTG
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 120.25 HTG
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 116.97 HTG
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 118.72 HTG
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 116.42 HTG
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 116.36 HTG
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 116.77 HTG
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 117.24 HTG
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 115.21 HTG
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 117.02 HTG
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 116.75 HTG
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 116.71 HTG
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 117.29 HTG
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 117.05 HTG
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 115.12 HTG
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 117.2 HTG
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 117.39 HTG
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 118.4 HTG
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 117.83 HTG
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 118.17 HTG
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 116.41 HTG
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 118.52 HTG
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 117.82 HTG
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 118.46 HTG
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 117.53 HTG
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 117.85 HTG
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 116.68 HTG
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 116.3 HTG
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 116.03 HTG
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 116.27 HTG
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 116.32 HTG
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 114.89 HTG
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 114.58 HTG
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 117.07 HTG
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 116.49 HTG
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 114.18 HTG
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 113.91 HTG
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 114.83 HTG
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 113.5 HTG
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 115.13 HTG
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 115.43 HTG
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 116.01 HTG
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 115.45 HTG
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 113.9 HTG