Historical quotes: GBP - GNF

Pound sterling Guinean franc

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 11999.43 GNF
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 11701.72 GNF
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 11612.18 GNF
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 11626.84 GNF
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 11569.16 GNF
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 11689.61 GNF
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 11314.19 GNF
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 11174.89 GNF
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 11150.35 GNF
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 11182.11 GNF
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 11311.39 GNF
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 11396.43 GNF
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 11231.52 GNF
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 11229.94 GNF
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 11225.29 GNF
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 11281.6 GNF
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 11251.44 GNF
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 11340.03 GNF
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 11222.1 GNF
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 11278.1 GNF
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 11387.19 GNF
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 11327.89 GNF
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 11349.46 GNF
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 11481.56 GNF
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 11397.8 GNF
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 11379.37 GNF
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 11377.42 GNF
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 11334.82 GNF
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 11372.58 GNF
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 11483.91 GNF
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 11234.3 GNF
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 11255.43 GNF
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 11242.9 GNF
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 11221.58 GNF
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 11083.36 GNF
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 11281.07 GNF
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 11214.77 GNF
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 11146.5 GNF
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 11002.3 GNF
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 10976.19 GNF
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 11095.3 GNF
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 11148.14 GNF
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 11114.09 GNF
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 11118.85 GNF
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 11177.71 GNF
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 11146.42 GNF
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 10975.84 GNF
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 11251.81 GNF
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 11152.17 GNF
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 11035.24 GNF