Historical quotes: GBP - GNF

Pound sterling Guinean franc

DateValue
Monday, December 9, 20191 GBP = 12352.42 GNF
Sunday, December 8, 20191 GBP = 12327.44 GNF
Friday, December 6, 20191 GBP = 12204.43 GNF
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GBP = 12167.3 GNF
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GBP = 12055.47 GNF
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GBP = 11995.96 GNF
Monday, December 2, 20191 GBP = 12181.28 GNF
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GBP = 12096.64 GNF
Friday, November 29, 20191 GBP = 12206.48 GNF
Thursday, November 28, 20191 GBP = 11992.5 GNF
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 GBP = 11934.92 GNF
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 GBP = 11955.74 GNF
Monday, November 25, 20191 GBP = 11921.59 GNF
Sunday, November 24, 20191 GBP = 12021.18 GNF
Friday, November 22, 20191 GBP = 11950.9 GNF
Thursday, November 21, 20191 GBP = 11964.01 GNF
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 GBP = 11998.5 GNF
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 GBP = 12011.91 GNF
Monday, November 18, 20191 GBP = 12162.07 GNF
Sunday, November 17, 20191 GBP = 11941.67 GNF
Friday, November 15, 20191 GBP = 11947.85 GNF
Thursday, November 14, 20191 GBP = 11915.47 GNF
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 GBP = 11926.79 GNF
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 GBP = 11733.32 GNF
Monday, November 11, 20191 GBP = 11676.71 GNF
Sunday, November 10, 20191 GBP = 11573.74 GNF
Friday, November 8, 20191 GBP = 11629.84 GNF
Thursday, November 7, 20191 GBP = 11731.81 GNF
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 GBP = 11721.37 GNF
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 GBP = 11763.57 GNF
Monday, November 4, 20191 GBP = 11782.6 GNF
Sunday, November 3, 20191 GBP = 11741.95 GNF
Friday, November 1, 20191 GBP = 11775.06 GNF
Thursday, October 31, 20191 GBP = 11772.83 GNF
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 GBP = 11708.7 GNF
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 GBP = 11732.41 GNF
Monday, October 28, 20191 GBP = 11677.15 GNF
Sunday, October 27, 20191 GBP = 11865.84 GNF
Friday, October 25, 20191 GBP = 11716.74 GNF
Thursday, October 24, 20191 GBP = 11760.14 GNF
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 GBP = 11725.14 GNF
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 GBP = 11836.66 GNF
Monday, October 21, 20191 GBP = 11752.11 GNF
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GBP = 11923.23 GNF
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 11710.36 GNF
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 11701.72 GNF
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 11612.18 GNF
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 11626.84 GNF
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 11569.16 GNF
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 11689.61 GNF