Historical quotes: GBP - DOP

Pound sterling Dominican Peso

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 GBP = 68.79 DOP
Thursday, May 19, 20221 GBP = 67.9 DOP
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 GBP = 68.54 DOP
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 GBP = 67.73 DOP
Monday, May 16, 20221 GBP = 67.3 DOP
Sunday, May 15, 20221 GBP = 67.5 DOP
Friday, May 13, 20221 GBP = 67.13 DOP
Thursday, May 12, 20221 GBP = 67.1 DOP
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 GBP = 67.6 DOP
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 GBP = 67.8 DOP
Monday, May 9, 20221 GBP = 67.67 DOP
Sunday, May 8, 20221 GBP = 67.86 DOP
Friday, May 6, 20221 GBP = 67.94 DOP
Thursday, May 5, 20221 GBP = 69.15 DOP
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 GBP = 68.57 DOP
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 GBP = 68.62 DOP
Monday, May 2, 20221 GBP = 68.9 DOP
Friday, April 29, 20221 GBP = 68.36 DOP
Thursday, April 28, 20221 GBP = 68.79 DOP
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 GBP = 69.09 DOP
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 GBP = 69.93 DOP
Monday, April 25, 20221 GBP = 69.78 DOP
Sunday, April 24, 20221 GBP = 70.7 DOP
Friday, April 22, 20221 GBP = 71.09 DOP
Thursday, April 21, 20221 GBP = 71.62 DOP
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 GBP = 71.33 DOP
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 GBP = 71.36 DOP
Monday, April 18, 20221 GBP = 71.56 DOP
Friday, April 15, 20221 GBP = 71.68 DOP
Thursday, April 14, 20221 GBP = 71.96 DOP
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 GBP = 71.12 DOP
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 GBP = 71.31 DOP
Monday, April 11, 20221 GBP = 71.42 DOP
Sunday, April 10, 20221 GBP = 71.64 DOP
Friday, April 8, 20221 GBP = 71.65 DOP
Thursday, April 7, 20221 GBP = 71.66 DOP
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 GBP = 71.66 DOP
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 GBP = 71.87 DOP
Monday, April 4, 20221 GBP = 71.27 DOP
Sunday, April 3, 20221 GBP = 72.06 DOP
Friday, April 1, 20221 GBP = 72.11 DOP
Thursday, March 31, 20221 GBP = 72 DOP
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 GBP = 71.73 DOP
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 GBP = 71.74 DOP
Monday, March 28, 20221 GBP = 71.52 DOP
Sunday, March 27, 20221 GBP = 72.32 DOP
Friday, March 25, 20221 GBP = 72.25 DOP
Thursday, March 24, 20221 GBP = 72.24 DOP
Wednesday, March 23, 20221 GBP = 72.47 DOP
Tuesday, March 22, 20221 GBP = 72.16 DOP