Historical quotes: GBP - DKK

Pound sterling Danish Krone

DateValue
Monday, August 10, 20201 GBP = 8.28 DKK
Sunday, August 9, 20201 GBP = 8.25 DKK
Friday, August 7, 20201 GBP = 8.24 DKK
Thursday, August 6, 20201 GBP = 8.24 DKK
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 GBP = 8.25 DKK
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GBP = 8.28 DKK
Monday, August 3, 20201 GBP = 8.28 DKK
Sunday, August 2, 20201 GBP = 8.26 DKK
Friday, July 31, 20201 GBP = 8.22 DKK
Thursday, July 30, 20201 GBP = 8.2 DKK
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 GBP = 8.21 DKK
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 GBP = 8.15 DKK
Monday, July 27, 20201 GBP = 8.17 DKK
Sunday, July 26, 20201 GBP = 8.17 DKK
Friday, July 24, 20201 GBP = 8.17 DKK
Thursday, July 23, 20201 GBP = 8.19 DKK
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 GBP = 8.21 DKK
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 GBP = 8.23 DKK
Monday, July 20, 20201 GBP = 8.18 DKK
Sunday, July 19, 20201 GBP = 8.18 DKK
Friday, July 17, 20201 GBP = 8.21 DKK
Thursday, July 16, 20201 GBP = 8.21 DKK
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 GBP = 8.2 DKK
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 GBP = 8.24 DKK
Monday, July 13, 20201 GBP = 8.32 DKK
Sunday, July 12, 20201 GBP = 8.31 DKK
Friday, July 10, 20201 GBP = 8.32 DKK
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GBP = 8.29 DKK
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 8.29 DKK
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 8.23 DKK
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 8.26 DKK
Sunday, July 5, 20201 GBP = 8.26 DKK
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 8.27 DKK
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 8.26 DKK
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 8.22 DKK
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 8.16 DKK
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 8.2 DKK
Sunday, June 28, 20201 GBP = 8.19 DKK
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 8.26 DKK
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 8.22 DKK
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 8.25 DKK
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 8.26 DKK
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 8.24 DKK
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GBP = 8.23 DKK
Saturday, June 20, 20201 GBP = 8.24 DKK
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 8.26 DKK
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 8.32 DKK
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 8.33 DKK
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 8.31 DKK
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 8.29 DKK