Historical quotes: GBP - CRC

Pound sterling Costa Rican colón

DateValue
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 714 CRC
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 713.59 CRC
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 695.16 CRC
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 695.63 CRC
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 698.6 CRC
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 698.39 CRC
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 688.94 CRC
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 706.63 CRC
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 694.96 CRC
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 687.51 CRC
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 673.01 CRC
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 671.4 CRC
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 675.77 CRC
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 687.66 CRC
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 676.77 CRC
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 677.86 CRC
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 681.26 CRC
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 677.69 CRC
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 667.57 CRC
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 689.49 CRC
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 677.21 CRC
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 670.25 CRC
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 673.76 CRC
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 GBP = 674.1 CRC
Monday, August 19, 20191 GBP = 675.62 CRC
Sunday, August 18, 20191 GBP = 686.17 CRC
Friday, August 16, 20191 GBP = 675.16 CRC
Thursday, August 15, 20191 GBP = 674.02 CRC
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 GBP = 675.79 CRC
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 GBP = 677.24 CRC
Monday, August 12, 20191 GBP = 670.97 CRC
Sunday, August 11, 20191 GBP = 682.51 CRC
Friday, August 9, 20191 GBP = 679.92 CRC
Thursday, August 8, 20191 GBP = 679.16 CRC
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 GBP = 681.23 CRC
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 GBP = 679.51 CRC
Monday, August 5, 20191 GBP = 678.66 CRC
Sunday, August 4, 20191 GBP = 688.24 CRC
Friday, August 2, 20191 GBP = 677.89 CRC
Thursday, August 1, 20191 GBP = 680.06 CRC
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 GBP = 680.31 CRC
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 GBP = 685.62 CRC
Monday, July 29, 20191 GBP = 694.49 CRC
Friday, July 26, 20191 GBP = 698.91 CRC
Thursday, July 25, 20191 GBP = 701.4 CRC
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 GBP = 697.68 CRC
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 GBP = 701.41 CRC
Monday, July 22, 20191 GBP = 703.93 CRC
Sunday, July 21, 20191 GBP = 703.93 CRC
Friday, July 19, 20191 GBP = 704.33 CRC