Historical quotes: GBP - KMF

Pound sterling Comorian Franc

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 GBP = 579.15 KMF
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GBP = 583.89 KMF
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GBP = 578.55 KMF
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GBP = 577.32 KMF
Monday, January 20, 20201 GBP = 574.79 KMF
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GBP = 576.18 KMF
Friday, January 17, 20201 GBP = 576.84 KMF
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GBP = 575.18 KMF
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GBP = 575.73 KMF
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GBP = 574.47 KMF
Monday, January 13, 20201 GBP = 577.27 KMF
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GBP = 572.55 KMF
Friday, January 10, 20201 GBP = 579.01 KMF
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GBP = 580.03 KMF
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GBP = 579.36 KMF
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GBP = 579.35 KMF
Monday, January 6, 20201 GBP = 576.57 KMF
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GBP = 576.53 KMF
Friday, January 3, 20201 GBP = 579.11 KMF
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GBP = 580.89 KMF
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GBP = 581.76 KMF
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 GBP = 575.2 KMF
Monday, December 30, 20191 GBP = 576.57 KMF
Sunday, December 29, 20191 GBP = 576.83 KMF
Friday, December 27, 20191 GBP = 576.26 KMF
Thursday, December 26, 20191 GBP = 575.7 KMF
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 GBP = 573.66 KMF
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 GBP = 574.11 KMF
Monday, December 23, 20191 GBP = 577.05 KMF
Sunday, December 22, 20191 GBP = 574.56 KMF
Friday, December 20, 20191 GBP = 575.96 KMF
Thursday, December 19, 20191 GBP = 579.37 KMF
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 GBP = 578.69 KMF
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 GBP = 586.11 KMF
Monday, December 16, 20191 GBP = 589.15 KMF
Sunday, December 15, 20191 GBP = 587.67 KMF
Friday, December 13, 20191 GBP = 595.74 KMF
Thursday, December 12, 20191 GBP = 585.62 KMF
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 GBP = 583.23 KMF
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 GBP = 584.59 KMF
Monday, December 9, 20191 GBP = 585.37 KMF
Sunday, December 8, 20191 GBP = 583.01 KMF
Friday, December 6, 20191 GBP = 582.92 KMF
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GBP = 582.14 KMF
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GBP = 577.62 KMF
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GBP = 575.08 KMF
Monday, December 2, 20191 GBP = 576.95 KMF
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GBP = 577.44 KMF
Friday, November 29, 20191 GBP = 577.72 KMF
Thursday, November 28, 20191 GBP = 577.77 KMF