Historical quotes: GBP - COP

Pound sterling Colombian Peso

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 GBP = 4490.25 COP
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GBP = 4547.99 COP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GBP = 4552.03 COP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GBP = 4532.13 COP
Monday, December 2, 20191 GBP = 4468.23 COP
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GBP = 4538.82 COP
Friday, November 29, 20191 GBP = 4533.53 COP
Thursday, November 28, 20191 GBP = 4530.32 COP
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 GBP = 4467.56 COP
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 GBP = 4420.2 COP
Monday, November 25, 20191 GBP = 4401.03 COP
Sunday, November 24, 20191 GBP = 4397.27 COP
Friday, November 22, 20191 GBP = 4437.98 COP
Thursday, November 21, 20191 GBP = 4449.5 COP
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 GBP = 4438.67 COP
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 GBP = 4464.16 COP
Monday, November 18, 20191 GBP = 4396.8 COP
Sunday, November 17, 20191 GBP = 4422.03 COP
Friday, November 15, 20191 GBP = 4444.22 COP
Thursday, November 14, 20191 GBP = 4431.99 COP
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 GBP = 4286.19 COP
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 GBP = 4263.86 COP
Monday, November 11, 20191 GBP = 4268.88 COP
Sunday, November 10, 20191 GBP = 4265.96 COP
Friday, November 8, 20191 GBP = 4237.86 COP
Thursday, November 7, 20191 GBP = 4253.02 COP
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 GBP = 4269.93 COP
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 GBP = 4280.01 COP
Monday, November 4, 20191 GBP = 4314.94 COP
Sunday, November 3, 20191 GBP = 4292.15 COP
Friday, November 1, 20191 GBP = 4365.83 COP
Thursday, October 31, 20191 GBP = 4369.82 COP
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 GBP = 4339.94 COP
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 GBP = 4347.1 COP
Monday, October 28, 20191 GBP = 4355.19 COP
Sunday, October 27, 20191 GBP = 4353.46 COP
Friday, October 25, 20191 GBP = 4325.89 COP
Thursday, October 24, 20191 GBP = 4379.68 COP
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 GBP = 4419.48 COP
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 GBP = 4471.34 COP
Monday, October 21, 20191 GBP = 4417.04 COP
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GBP = 4419.26 COP
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 4447.36 COP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 4431.91 COP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 4402.42 COP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 4268.86 COP
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 4309.08 COP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 4329.25 COP
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 4308.09 COP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 4230.58 COP