Historical quotes: GBP - COP

Pound sterling Colombian Peso

DateValue
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 4536.65 COP
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 4540.19 COP
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 4551.44 COP
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 4543.03 COP
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 4629.11 COP
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 4653.72 COP
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 4608.77 COP
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 4600.56 COP
Sunday, June 28, 20201 GBP = 4625.2 COP
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 4635 COP
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 4626.62 COP
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 4633.9 COP
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 4657.77 COP
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 4625.91 COP
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GBP = 4622.21 COP
Saturday, June 20, 20201 GBP = 4622.15 COP
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 4658.51 COP
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 4702.3 COP
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 4713.56 COP
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 4768.22 COP
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 4724.24 COP
Sunday, June 14, 20201 GBP = 4720.97 COP
Friday, June 12, 20201 GBP = 4739.03 COP
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GBP = 4664.82 COP
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 GBP = 4646.94 COP
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 GBP = 4595.2 COP
Monday, June 8, 20201 GBP = 4544.93 COP
Sunday, June 7, 20201 GBP = 4530.64 COP
Friday, June 5, 20201 GBP = 4522.55 COP
Thursday, June 4, 20201 GBP = 4533.65 COP
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 GBP = 4572.97 COP
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GBP = 4632.69 COP
Monday, June 1, 20201 GBP = 4603.63 COP
Sunday, May 31, 20201 GBP = 4600.06 COP
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 4556.81 COP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 4579.38 COP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 4600.65 COP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 4608.1 COP
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 4598.14 COP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 GBP = 4595.56 COP
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 4607.07 COP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 4668.86 COP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 4695.56 COP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 4698.54 COP
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 4727.04 COP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 GBP = 4725.23 COP
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 4820.48 COP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 4781.87 COP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 4758.58 COP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 4805.14 COP