Historical quotes: GBP - COP

Pound sterling Colombian Peso

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 GBP = 5059.14 COP
Thursday, May 19, 20221 GBP = 5021.32 COP
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 GBP = 5034.43 COP
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 GBP = 4998.03 COP
Monday, May 16, 20221 GBP = 5036.71 COP
Sunday, May 15, 20221 GBP = 5033.67 COP
Friday, May 13, 20221 GBP = 5015.18 COP
Thursday, May 12, 20221 GBP = 4991.86 COP
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 GBP = 5022.46 COP
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 GBP = 5041.13 COP
Monday, May 9, 20221 GBP = 4999.69 COP
Sunday, May 8, 20221 GBP = 4998.15 COP
Friday, May 6, 20221 GBP = 5056.42 COP
Thursday, May 5, 20221 GBP = 5132.33 COP
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 GBP = 5030.09 COP
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 GBP = 4998.78 COP
Monday, May 2, 20221 GBP = 4974.54 COP
Friday, April 29, 20221 GBP = 4950.08 COP
Thursday, April 28, 20221 GBP = 4967.3 COP
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 GBP = 4960.03 COP
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 GBP = 5012.87 COP
Monday, April 25, 20221 GBP = 4945.35 COP
Sunday, April 24, 20221 GBP = 4952.63 COP
Friday, April 22, 20221 GBP = 4916.59 COP
Thursday, April 21, 20221 GBP = 4909.76 COP
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 GBP = 4876.56 COP
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 GBP = 4852.99 COP
Monday, April 18, 20221 GBP = 4859.06 COP
Saturday, April 16, 20221 GBP = 4857.83 COP
Friday, April 15, 20221 GBP = 4884.59 COP
Thursday, April 14, 20221 GBP = 4881.94 COP
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 GBP = 4873.97 COP
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 GBP = 4872.26 COP
Monday, April 11, 20221 GBP = 4893.93 COP
Sunday, April 10, 20221 GBP = 4891.49 COP
Friday, April 8, 20221 GBP = 4910.87 COP
Thursday, April 7, 20221 GBP = 4896.69 COP
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 GBP = 4879.45 COP
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 GBP = 4856 COP
Monday, April 4, 20221 GBP = 4910.38 COP
Sunday, April 3, 20221 GBP = 4912.38 COP
Friday, April 1, 20221 GBP = 4948.65 COP
Thursday, March 31, 20221 GBP = 4926.28 COP
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 GBP = 4923.3 COP
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 GBP = 4954.98 COP
Monday, March 28, 20221 GBP = 4997.64 COP
Sunday, March 27, 20221 GBP = 4994.68 COP
Friday, March 25, 20221 GBP = 4995.8 COP
Thursday, March 24, 20221 GBP = 4977.25 COP
Wednesday, March 23, 20221 GBP = 4992.96 COP