Historical quotes: GBP - BIF

Pound sterling Burundian Franc

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 2373.77 BIF
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 2341.58 BIF
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 2300.46 BIF
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 2301.18 BIF
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 2339.91 BIF
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 2281.49 BIF
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 2242.31 BIF
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 2243.51 BIF
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 2256.08 BIF
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 2250.29 BIF
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 2280.99 BIF
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 2264.82 BIF
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 2234.35 BIF
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 2233.14 BIF
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 2244.28 BIF
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 2239.32 BIF
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 2272.74 BIF
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 2264.15 BIF
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 2269.22 BIF
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 2292.42 BIF
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 2282.99 BIF
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 2288.6 BIF
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 2303.24 BIF
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 2299.6 BIF
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 2289.59 BIF
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 2295.49 BIF
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 2280.64 BIF
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 2294.51 BIF
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 2305.78 BIF
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 2244.07 BIF
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 2263.42 BIF
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 2267.11 BIF
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 2242.29 BIF
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 2214.76 BIF
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 2265.31 BIF
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 2261.44 BIF
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 2248.9 BIF
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 2218.6 BIF
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 2194.44 BIF
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 2225.14 BIF
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 2240.51 BIF
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 2230.13 BIF
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 2235.99 BIF
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 2247.83 BIF
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 2237.84 BIF
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 2193.13 BIF
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 2258.83 BIF
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 2228.74 BIF
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 2205.88 BIF
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 2211.72 BIF