Historical quotes: GBP - BIF

Pound sterling Burundian Franc

DateValue
Monday, September 28, 20201 GBP = 2465.46 BIF
Sunday, September 27, 20201 GBP = 2443.89 BIF
Friday, September 25, 20201 GBP = 2423.84 BIF
Thursday, September 24, 20201 GBP = 2422.68 BIF
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 GBP = 2421.37 BIF
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 GBP = 2442.31 BIF
Monday, September 21, 20201 GBP = 2464.98 BIF
Sunday, September 20, 20201 GBP = 2475.54 BIF
Friday, September 18, 20201 GBP = 2471.84 BIF
Thursday, September 17, 20201 GBP = 2475.34 BIF
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 GBP = 2460.99 BIF
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 GBP = 2455.57 BIF
Monday, September 14, 20201 GBP = 2447.33 BIF
Sunday, September 13, 20201 GBP = 2449.89 BIF
Friday, September 11, 20201 GBP = 2448.96 BIF
Thursday, September 10, 20201 GBP = 2480.24 BIF
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 GBP = 2471.79 BIF
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 GBP = 2509.55 BIF
Monday, September 7, 20201 GBP = 2524.64 BIF
Sunday, September 6, 20201 GBP = 2533.6 BIF
Friday, September 4, 20201 GBP = 2526.46 BIF
Thursday, September 3, 20201 GBP = 2545.35 BIF
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 GBP = 2553.93 BIF
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 GBP = 2546.1 BIF
Monday, August 31, 20201 GBP = 2546.33 BIF
Sunday, August 30, 20201 GBP = 2549.62 BIF
Friday, August 28, 20201 GBP = 2516.47 BIF
Thursday, August 27, 20201 GBP = 2519.01 BIF
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 GBP = 2506.29 BIF
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 GBP = 2491.16 BIF
Monday, August 24, 20201 GBP = 2496.08 BIF
Sunday, August 23, 20201 GBP = 2500.98 BIF
Friday, August 21, 20201 GBP = 2520.68 BIF
Thursday, August 20, 20201 GBP = 2497.7 BIF
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 GBP = 2518.97 BIF
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 GBP = 2491.81 BIF
Monday, August 17, 20201 GBP = 2496.34 BIF
Sunday, August 16, 20201 GBP = 2498.83 BIF
Friday, August 14, 20201 GBP = 2483.4 BIF
Thursday, August 13, 20201 GBP = 2477.82 BIF
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 GBP = 2477.03 BIF
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 GBP = 2483.36 BIF
Monday, August 10, 20201 GBP = 2493.01 BIF
Sunday, August 9, 20201 GBP = 2487.34 BIF
Friday, August 7, 20201 GBP = 2494.91 BIF
Thursday, August 6, 20201 GBP = 2499.12 BIF
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 GBP = 2482.43 BIF
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GBP = 2483.65 BIF
Monday, August 3, 20201 GBP = 2488.01 BIF
Sunday, August 2, 20201 GBP = 2495.98 BIF