Historical quotes: GBP - BWP

Pound sterling Botswana pula

DateValue
Friday, October 23, 20201 GBP = 14.84 BWP
Thursday, October 22, 20201 GBP = 14.8 BWP
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 GBP = 14.66 BWP
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 GBP = 14.64 BWP
Monday, October 19, 20201 GBP = 14.68 BWP
Friday, October 16, 20201 GBP = 14.72 BWP
Thursday, October 15, 20201 GBP = 14.76 BWP
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 GBP = 14.63 BWP
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 GBP = 14.81 BWP
Monday, October 12, 20201 GBP = 14.74 BWP
Friday, October 9, 20201 GBP = 14.7 BWP
Thursday, October 8, 20201 GBP = 14.7 BWP
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 GBP = 14.62 BWP
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 GBP = 14.69 BWP
Monday, October 5, 20201 GBP = 14.71 BWP
Friday, October 2, 20201 GBP = 14.73 BWP
Thursday, October 1, 20201 GBP = 14.83 BWP
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 GBP = 14.81 BWP
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 GBP = 14.83 BWP
Monday, September 28, 20201 GBP = 14.74 BWP
Friday, September 25, 20201 GBP = 14.67 BWP
Thursday, September 24, 20201 GBP = 14.58 BWP
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 GBP = 14.47 BWP
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 GBP = 14.57 BWP
Monday, September 21, 20201 GBP = 14.45 BWP
Friday, September 18, 20201 GBP = 14.62 BWP
Thursday, September 17, 20201 GBP = 14.53 BWP
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 GBP = 14.53 BWP
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 GBP = 14.6 BWP
Monday, September 14, 20201 GBP = 14.57 BWP
Friday, September 11, 20201 GBP = 14.57 BWP
Thursday, September 10, 20201 GBP = 14.83 BWP
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 GBP = 14.82 BWP
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 GBP = 14.97 BWP
Monday, September 7, 20201 GBP = 14.97 BWP
Friday, September 4, 20201 GBP = 15.11 BWP
Thursday, September 3, 20201 GBP = 15.17 BWP
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 GBP = 15.13 BWP
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 GBP = 15.13 BWP
Monday, August 31, 20201 GBP = 15.14 BWP
Friday, August 28, 20201 GBP = 15.08 BWP
Thursday, August 27, 20201 GBP = 15.03 BWP
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 GBP = 14.97 BWP
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 GBP = 14.94 BWP
Monday, August 24, 20201 GBP = 15.09 BWP
Friday, August 21, 20201 GBP = 15.22 BWP
Thursday, August 20, 20201 GBP = 15.05 BWP
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 GBP = 15.27 BWP
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 GBP = 15.16 BWP
Monday, August 17, 20201 GBP = 15.18 BWP