Historical quotes: GBP - BWP

Pound sterling Botswana pula

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 14.63 BWP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 14.31 BWP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 14.41 BWP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 14.36 BWP
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 14.35 BWP
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 14.64 BWP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 14.53 BWP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 14.63 BWP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 14.68 BWP
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 14.56 BWP
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 14.8 BWP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 14.68 BWP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 14.65 BWP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 14.81 BWP
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 14.9 BWP
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 14.92 BWP
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 14.83 BWP
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 14.88 BWP
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 14.99 BWP
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 14.69 BWP
Friday, May 1, 20201 GBP = 14.94 BWP
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 14.99 BWP
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 14.95 BWP
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 GBP = 15.04 BWP
Monday, April 27, 20201 GBP = 14.98 BWP
Friday, April 24, 20201 GBP = 15.06 BWP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GBP = 14.87 BWP
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 GBP = 14.95 BWP
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 GBP = 15.05 BWP
Monday, April 20, 20201 GBP = 15.16 BWP
Friday, April 17, 20201 GBP = 15.01 BWP
Thursday, April 16, 20201 GBP = 15.08 BWP
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 GBP = 15.04 BWP
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 GBP = 14.72 BWP
Monday, April 13, 20201 GBP = 14.69 BWP
Friday, April 10, 20201 GBP = 14.76 BWP
Thursday, April 9, 20201 GBP = 14.76 BWP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GBP = 14.73 BWP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GBP = 14.85 BWP
Monday, April 6, 20201 GBP = 14.81 BWP
Friday, April 3, 20201 GBP = 14.86 BWP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 GBP = 14.65 BWP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 GBP = 14.64 BWP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 GBP = 14.55 BWP
Monday, March 30, 20201 GBP = 14.42 BWP
Friday, March 27, 20201 GBP = 14.3 BWP
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GBP = 13.88 BWP
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 GBP = 13.9 BWP
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 GBP = 13.65 BWP
Monday, March 23, 20201 GBP = 12.96 BWP