Historical quotes: GBP - BOB

Pound sterling Bolivian boliviano

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GBP = 8.51 BOB
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GBP = 8.21 BOB
Monday, April 6, 20201 GBP = 8.2 BOB
Sunday, April 5, 20201 GBP = 8.35 BOB
Friday, April 3, 20201 GBP = 8.36 BOB
Thursday, April 2, 20201 GBP = 8.31 BOB
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 GBP = 8.34 BOB
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 GBP = 8.31 BOB
Monday, March 30, 20201 GBP = 8.26 BOB
Sunday, March 29, 20201 GBP = 8.46 BOB
Friday, March 27, 20201 GBP = 8.2 BOB
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GBP = 7.94 BOB
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 GBP = 7.92 BOB
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 GBP = 7.7 BOB
Monday, March 23, 20201 GBP = 7.79 BOB
Sunday, March 22, 20201 GBP = 7.86 BOB
Friday, March 20, 20201 GBP = 7.7 BOB
Thursday, March 19, 20201 GBP = 7.79 BOB
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 GBP = 8.12 BOB
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 GBP = 8.21 BOB
Monday, March 16, 20201 GBP = 8.3 BOB
Sunday, March 15, 20201 GBP = 8.43 BOB
Friday, March 13, 20201 GBP = 8.42 BOB
Thursday, March 12, 20201 GBP = 8.64 BOB
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 GBP = 8.66 BOB
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 GBP = 8.79 BOB
Monday, March 9, 20201 GBP = 8.81 BOB
Sunday, March 8, 20201 GBP = 8.93 BOB
Saturday, March 7, 20201 GBP = 8.9 BOB
Friday, March 6, 20201 GBP = 8.71 BOB
Thursday, March 5, 20201 GBP = 8.66 BOB
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 GBP = 8.62 BOB
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 GBP = 8.59 BOB
Monday, March 2, 20201 GBP = 8.62 BOB
Sunday, March 1, 20201 GBP = 8.76 BOB
Friday, February 28, 20201 GBP = 8.68 BOB
Thursday, February 27, 20201 GBP = 8.68 BOB
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 GBP = 8.76 BOB
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 GBP = 8.7 BOB
Monday, February 24, 20201 GBP = 8.72 BOB
Sunday, February 23, 20201 GBP = 8.86 BOB
Friday, February 21, 20201 GBP = 8.67 BOB
Thursday, February 20, 20201 GBP = 8.7 BOB
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 GBP = 8.75 BOB
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GBP = 8.75 BOB
Monday, February 17, 20201 GBP = 8.79 BOB
Sunday, February 16, 20201 GBP = 8.92 BOB
Friday, February 14, 20201 GBP = 8.77 BOB
Thursday, February 13, 20201 GBP = 8.72 BOB
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 GBP = 8.72 BOB