Historical quotes: GBP - BYN

Pound sterling Belarusian ruble

DateValue
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GBP = 3.19 BYN
Monday, August 3, 20201 GBP = 3.19 BYN
Sunday, August 2, 20201 GBP = 3.21 BYN
Friday, July 31, 20201 GBP = 3.2 BYN
Thursday, July 30, 20201 GBP = 3.14 BYN
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 GBP = 3.12 BYN
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 GBP = 3.08 BYN
Monday, July 27, 20201 GBP = 3.05 BYN
Sunday, July 26, 20201 GBP = 3.06 BYN
Friday, July 24, 20201 GBP = 3.04 BYN
Thursday, July 23, 20201 GBP = 3.03 BYN
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 GBP = 3.03 BYN
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 GBP = 3.02 BYN
Monday, July 20, 20201 GBP = 3.01 BYN
Sunday, July 19, 20201 GBP = 3 BYN
Friday, July 17, 20201 GBP = 3 BYN
Thursday, July 16, 20201 GBP = 3.01 BYN
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 GBP = 3.03 BYN
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 GBP = 3.03 BYN
Monday, July 13, 20201 GBP = 3.05 BYN
Sunday, July 12, 20201 GBP = 3.06 BYN
Friday, July 10, 20201 GBP = 3.06 BYN
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GBP = 3.07 BYN
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 3.06 BYN
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 3.04 BYN
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 3.04 BYN
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 3.02 BYN
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 3.02 BYN
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 2.99 BYN
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 2.95 BYN
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 2.94 BYN
Sunday, June 28, 20201 GBP = 2.95 BYN
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 2.96 BYN
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 2.94 BYN
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 2.97 BYN
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 2.96 BYN
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 2.93 BYN
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GBP = 2.93 BYN
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 2.95 BYN
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 2.99 BYN
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 2.98 BYN
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 3.01 BYN
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 2.97 BYN
Friday, June 12, 20201 GBP = 2.98 BYN
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GBP = 3.01 BYN
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 GBP = 3.02 BYN
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 GBP = 3.02 BYN
Monday, June 8, 20201 GBP = 3.03 BYN
Sunday, June 7, 20201 GBP = 3.01 BYN
Friday, June 5, 20201 GBP = 3.02 BYN