Historical quotes: GBP - BYN

Pound sterling Belarusian ruble

DateValue
Monday, October 21, 20191 GBP = 2.62 BYN
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GBP = 2.62 BYN
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 2.62 BYN
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 2.62 BYN
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 2.61 BYN
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 2.58 BYN
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 2.58 BYN
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 2.58 BYN
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 2.56 BYN
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 2.52 BYN
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 2.53 BYN
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 2.54 BYN
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 2.55 BYN
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 2.57 BYN
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 2.56 BYN
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 2.56 BYN
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 2.55 BYN
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 2.55 BYN
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 2.54 BYN
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 2.54 BYN
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 2.55 BYN
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 2.56 BYN
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 2.57 BYN
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 2.55 BYN
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 2.54 BYN
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 2.54 BYN
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 2.56 BYN
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 2.56 BYN
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 2.56 BYN
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 2.54 BYN
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 2.55 BYN
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 2.56 BYN
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 2.54 BYN
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 2.56 BYN
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 2.58 BYN
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 2.58 BYN
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 2.56 BYN
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 2.58 BYN
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 2.59 BYN
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 2.59 BYN
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 2.56 BYN
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 2.54 BYN
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 2.54 BYN
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 2.55 BYN
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 2.55 BYN
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 2.54 BYN
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 2.53 BYN
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 2.51 BYN
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 2.47 BYN
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 2.53 BYN