Historical quotes: GBP - BDT

Pound sterling Bangladeshi Taka

DateValue
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 GBP = 110.23 BDT
Monday, January 27, 20201 GBP = 108.72 BDT
Sunday, January 26, 20201 GBP = 110.95 BDT
Friday, January 24, 20201 GBP = 109.25 BDT
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GBP = 109.29 BDT
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GBP = 108.65 BDT
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GBP = 108.3 BDT
Monday, January 20, 20201 GBP = 108.19 BDT
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GBP = 110.24 BDT
Friday, January 17, 20201 GBP = 108.89 BDT
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GBP = 108.58 BDT
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GBP = 108.22 BDT
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GBP = 108.16 BDT
Monday, January 13, 20201 GBP = 108.26 BDT
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GBP = 110.5 BDT
Friday, January 10, 20201 GBP = 108.8 BDT
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GBP = 109.12 BDT
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GBP = 109.24 BDT
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GBP = 109.73 BDT
Monday, January 6, 20201 GBP = 108.77 BDT
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GBP = 110.86 BDT
Friday, January 3, 20201 GBP = 109.52 BDT
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GBP = 110.93 BDT
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GBP = 110.44 BDT
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 GBP = 109.22 BDT
Monday, December 30, 20191 GBP = 109.07 BDT
Sunday, December 29, 20191 GBP = 110.94 BDT
Friday, December 27, 20191 GBP = 108.12 BDT
Thursday, December 26, 20191 GBP = 107.92 BDT
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 GBP = 107.71 BDT
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 GBP = 107.8 BDT
Monday, December 23, 20191 GBP = 108.27 BDT
Sunday, December 22, 20191 GBP = 110.24 BDT
Friday, December 20, 20191 GBP = 108.36 BDT
Thursday, December 19, 20191 GBP = 108.99 BDT
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 GBP = 109.37 BDT
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 GBP = 110.52 BDT
Monday, December 16, 20191 GBP = 111.26 BDT
Sunday, December 15, 20191 GBP = 113.23 BDT
Friday, December 13, 20191 GBP = 112.21 BDT
Thursday, December 12, 20191 GBP = 109.95 BDT
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 GBP = 109.37 BDT
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 GBP = 109.46 BDT
Monday, December 9, 20191 GBP = 109.29 BDT
Sunday, December 8, 20191 GBP = 111.41 BDT
Friday, December 6, 20191 GBP = 109.53 BDT
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GBP = 109.13 BDT
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GBP = 108.24 BDT
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GBP = 107.77 BDT
Monday, December 2, 20191 GBP = 107.3 BDT