Historical quotes: GBP - BDT

Pound sterling Bangladeshi Taka

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 GBP = 115.84 BDT
Thursday, January 21, 20211 GBP = 113.88 BDT
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 GBP = 113.7 BDT
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 GBP = 113.16 BDT
Monday, January 18, 20211 GBP = 113.39 BDT
Friday, January 15, 20211 GBP = 114.01 BDT
Thursday, January 14, 20211 GBP = 113.7 BDT
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 GBP = 113.88 BDT
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 GBP = 112.73 BDT
Monday, January 11, 20211 GBP = 112.81 BDT
Friday, January 8, 20211 GBP = 113.1 BDT
Thursday, January 7, 20211 GBP = 113.47 BDT
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 GBP = 113.72 BDT
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 GBP = 113.06 BDT
Monday, January 4, 20211 GBP = 114.39 BDT
Friday, January 1, 20211 GBP = 113.71 BDT
Thursday, December 31, 20201 GBP = 113.59 BDT
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 GBP = 112.48 BDT
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 GBP = 112.2 BDT
Monday, December 28, 20201 GBP = 113.14 BDT
Friday, December 25, 20201 GBP = 112.94 BDT
Thursday, December 24, 20201 GBP = 112.54 BDT
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 GBP = 111.68 BDT
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 GBP = 111.98 BDT
Monday, December 21, 20201 GBP = 111.7 BDT
Friday, December 18, 20201 GBP = 113.1 BDT
Thursday, December 17, 20201 GBP = 112.54 BDT
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 GBP = 112.06 BDT
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 GBP = 111.09 BDT
Monday, December 14, 20201 GBP = 110.88 BDT
Friday, December 11, 20201 GBP = 110.89 BDT
Thursday, December 10, 20201 GBP = 111.33 BDT
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 GBP = 111.28 BDT
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 GBP = 111.32 BDT
Monday, December 7, 20201 GBP = 111.78 BDT
Friday, December 4, 20201 GBP = 112.12 BDT
Thursday, December 3, 20201 GBP = 111.43 BDT
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 GBP = 111.83 BDT
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 GBP = 111.12 BDT
Monday, November 30, 20201 GBP = 111.03 BDT
Friday, November 27, 20201 GBP = 111.23 BDT
Thursday, November 26, 20201 GBP = 111.48 BDT
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 GBP = 111.29 BDT
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 GBP = 111.05 BDT
Monday, November 23, 20201 GBP = 110.73 BDT
Sunday, November 22, 20201 GBP = 112.66 BDT
Friday, November 20, 20201 GBP = 110.27 BDT
Thursday, November 19, 20201 GBP = 110.45 BDT
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 GBP = 110.45 BDT
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 GBP = 109.96 BDT