Historical quotes: GBP - BHD

Pound sterling Bahraini dinar

DateValue
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 0.471 BHD
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 0.468 BHD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 0.471 BHD
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 0.462 BHD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 0.462 BHD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 0.463 BHD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 0.462 BHD
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 0.445 BHD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 0.463 BHD
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 0.461 BHD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 0.458 BHD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 0.453 BHD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 0.452 BHD
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 0.458 BHD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 0.459 BHD
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 0.456 BHD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 0.457 BHD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 0.46 BHD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 0.458 BHD
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 0.441 BHD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 0.463 BHD
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 0.459 BHD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 0.454 BHD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 0.455 BHD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 GBP = 0.454 BHD
Monday, August 19, 20191 GBP = 0.455 BHD
Sunday, August 18, 20191 GBP = 0.458 BHD
Friday, August 16, 20191 GBP = 0.453 BHD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 GBP = 0.452 BHD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 GBP = 0.452 BHD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 GBP = 0.452 BHD
Monday, August 12, 20191 GBP = 0.453 BHD
Sunday, August 11, 20191 GBP = 0.453 BHD
Friday, August 9, 20191 GBP = 0.455 BHD
Thursday, August 8, 20191 GBP = 0.455 BHD
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 GBP = 0.456 BHD
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 GBP = 0.455 BHD
Monday, August 5, 20191 GBP = 0.455 BHD
Sunday, August 4, 20191 GBP = 0.458 BHD
Friday, August 2, 20191 GBP = 0.454 BHD
Thursday, August 1, 20191 GBP = 0.455 BHD
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 GBP = 0.455 BHD
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 GBP = 0.457 BHD
Monday, July 29, 20191 GBP = 0.463 BHD
Friday, July 26, 20191 GBP = 0.466 BHD
Thursday, July 25, 20191 GBP = 0.467 BHD
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 GBP = 0.466 BHD
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 GBP = 0.467 BHD
Monday, July 22, 20191 GBP = 0.468 BHD
Sunday, July 21, 20191 GBP = 0.468 BHD