Historical quotes: GBP - BHD

Pound sterling Bahraini dinar

DateValue
Friday, February 28, 20201 GBP = 0.482 BHD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 GBP = 0.483 BHD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 GBP = 0.487 BHD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 GBP = 0.484 BHD
Monday, February 24, 20201 GBP = 0.485 BHD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 GBP = 0.488 BHD
Friday, February 21, 20201 GBP = 0.482 BHD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 GBP = 0.484 BHD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 GBP = 0.487 BHD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GBP = 0.487 BHD
Monday, February 17, 20201 GBP = 0.488 BHD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 GBP = 0.492 BHD
Friday, February 14, 20201 GBP = 0.488 BHD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 GBP = 0.485 BHD
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 GBP = 0.485 BHD
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 GBP = 0.484 BHD
Monday, February 10, 20201 GBP = 0.483 BHD
Sunday, February 9, 20201 GBP = 0.486 BHD
Friday, February 7, 20201 GBP = 0.484 BHD
Thursday, February 6, 20201 GBP = 0.487 BHD
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 GBP = 0.488 BHD
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 GBP = 0.487 BHD
Monday, February 3, 20201 GBP = 0.497 BHD
Sunday, February 2, 20201 GBP = 0.497 BHD
Friday, January 31, 20201 GBP = 0.49 BHD
Thursday, January 30, 20201 GBP = 0.487 BHD
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 GBP = 0.487 BHD
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 GBP = 0.489 BHD
Monday, January 27, 20201 GBP = 0.489 BHD
Sunday, January 26, 20201 GBP = 0.493 BHD
Friday, January 24, 20201 GBP = 0.491 BHD
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GBP = 0.492 BHD
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GBP = 0.488 BHD
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GBP = 0.487 BHD
Monday, January 20, 20201 GBP = 0.487 BHD
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GBP = 0.49 BHD
Friday, January 17, 20201 GBP = 0.49 BHD
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GBP = 0.488 BHD
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GBP = 0.488 BHD
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GBP = 0.486 BHD
Monday, January 13, 20201 GBP = 0.475 BHD
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GBP = 0.491 BHD
Friday, January 10, 20201 GBP = 0.489 BHD
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GBP = 0.491 BHD
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GBP = 0.491 BHD
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GBP = 0.493 BHD
Monday, January 6, 20201 GBP = 0.49 BHD
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GBP = 0.493 BHD
Friday, January 3, 20201 GBP = 0.492 BHD
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GBP = 0.498 BHD