Historical quotes: GBP - ARS

Pound sterling Argentine peso

DateValue
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 70.72 ARS
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 70.67 ARS
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 70.75 ARS
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 70.38 ARS
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 70.62 ARS
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 69.93 ARS
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 70.02 ARS
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 70.07 ARS
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 69.18 ARS
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 69.28 ARS
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 69.14 ARS
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 69.15 ARS
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 68.79 ARS
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 68.56 ARS
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 69.03 ARS
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 68.5 ARS
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 67.63 ARS
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 70.27 ARS
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 72.33 ARS
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 72.35 ARS
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 70.53 ARS
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 70.8 ARS
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 69.12 ARS
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 67.59 ARS
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 67.04 ARS
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 67.67 ARS
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 67.51 ARS
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 66.72 ARS
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 66.56 ARS
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 GBP = 66.52 ARS
Monday, August 19, 20191 GBP = 66.66 ARS
Sunday, August 18, 20191 GBP = 66.66 ARS
Friday, August 16, 20191 GBP = 69.22 ARS
Thursday, August 15, 20191 GBP = 72.65 ARS
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 GBP = 67.04 ARS
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 GBP = 65.92 ARS
Monday, August 12, 20191 GBP = 54.36 ARS
Sunday, August 11, 20191 GBP = 54.43 ARS
Friday, August 9, 20191 GBP = 54.85 ARS
Thursday, August 8, 20191 GBP = 55.26 ARS
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 GBP = 55.09 ARS
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 GBP = 55.2 ARS
Monday, August 5, 20191 GBP = 54.17 ARS
Sunday, August 4, 20191 GBP = 54.17 ARS
Friday, August 2, 20191 GBP = 53.7 ARS
Thursday, August 1, 20191 GBP = 53.25 ARS
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 GBP = 53.34 ARS
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 GBP = 53.44 ARS
Monday, July 29, 20191 GBP = 53.54 ARS
Sunday, July 28, 20191 GBP = 53.57 ARS