Historical quotes: GBP - AOA

Pound sterling Angolan kwanza

DateValue
Friday, July 10, 20201 GBP = 710.85 AOA
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GBP = 715.83 AOA
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 712.38 AOA
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 704.64 AOA
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 705.56 AOA
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 706.11 AOA
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 706.02 AOA
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 703.1 AOA
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 707.18 AOA
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 702.78 AOA
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 714.52 AOA
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 705.97 AOA
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 720.73 AOA
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 736.35 AOA
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 741.04 AOA
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 742.76 AOA
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 744.68 AOA
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 744.13 AOA
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 738.1 AOA
Friday, June 12, 20201 GBP = 742.13 AOA
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GBP = 750.31 AOA
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 GBP = 745.98 AOA
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 GBP = 747.39 AOA
Monday, June 8, 20201 GBP = 738.45 AOA
Friday, June 5, 20201 GBP = 731.68 AOA
Thursday, June 4, 20201 GBP = 720.21 AOA
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 GBP = 714.27 AOA
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GBP = 706.95 AOA
Monday, June 1, 20201 GBP = 712.37 AOA
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 710.85 AOA
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 699.64 AOA
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 715.02 AOA
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 703.09 AOA
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 696.03 AOA
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 696.8 AOA
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 695.49 AOA
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 686.84 AOA
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 680.41 AOA
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 682.33 AOA
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 672.66 AOA
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 662.27 AOA
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 667.78 AOA
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 668.59 AOA
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 663.98 AOA
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 665.87 AOA
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 676.95 AOA
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 671.78 AOA
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 676.92 AOA
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 682.56 AOA
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 685.33 AOA