Historical quotes: BRL - UGX

Brazilian Real Ugandan Shilling

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 BRL = 731.72 UGX
Thursday, May 19, 20221 BRL = 729.07 UGX
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 BRL = 734.03 UGX
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 BRL = 707.74 UGX
Monday, May 16, 20221 BRL = 703.83 UGX
Sunday, May 15, 20221 BRL = 712.09 UGX
Friday, May 13, 20221 BRL = 693.27 UGX
Thursday, May 12, 20221 BRL = 690.5 UGX
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 BRL = 689.74 UGX
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 BRL = 686.02 UGX
Monday, May 9, 20221 BRL = 692.68 UGX
Sunday, May 8, 20221 BRL = 698.22 UGX
Saturday, May 7, 20221 BRL = 698.22 UGX
Friday, May 6, 20221 BRL = 697.61 UGX
Thursday, May 5, 20221 BRL = 713.4 UGX
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 BRL = 702.25 UGX
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 BRL = 691.04 UGX
Monday, May 2, 20221 BRL = 706.53 UGX
Friday, April 29, 20221 BRL = 709.89 UGX
Thursday, April 28, 20221 BRL = 709.25 UGX
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 BRL = 701.59 UGX
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 BRL = 714.3 UGX
Monday, April 25, 20221 BRL = 727.97 UGX
Sunday, April 24, 20221 BRL = 729.89 UGX
Saturday, April 23, 20221 BRL = 735.04 UGX
Friday, April 22, 20221 BRL = 759.21 UGX
Thursday, April 21, 20221 BRL = 756.34 UGX
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 BRL = 745.95 UGX
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 BRL = 755.03 UGX
Monday, April 18, 20221 BRL = 746.64 UGX
Friday, April 15, 20221 BRL = 740.22 UGX
Thursday, April 14, 20221 BRL = 741.27 UGX
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 BRL = 744.47 UGX
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 BRL = 745.06 UGX
Monday, April 11, 20221 BRL = 746.07 UGX
Sunday, April 10, 20221 BRL = 755.04 UGX
Saturday, April 9, 20221 BRL = 753.56 UGX
Friday, April 8, 20221 BRL = 737.21 UGX
Thursday, April 7, 20221 BRL = 746.15 UGX
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 BRL = 754.38 UGX
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 BRL = 764.75 UGX
Monday, April 4, 20221 BRL = 760.29 UGX
Sunday, April 3, 20221 BRL = 767.64 UGX
Saturday, April 2, 20221 BRL = 767.64 UGX
Friday, April 1, 20221 BRL = 747.22 UGX
Thursday, March 31, 20221 BRL = 745.02 UGX
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 BRL = 746.91 UGX
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 BRL = 745.73 UGX
Monday, March 28, 20221 BRL = 753.67 UGX
Sunday, March 27, 20221 BRL = 756.77 UGX