Historical quotes: BRL - TZS

Brazilian Real Tanzanian Shilling

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 BRL = 558.07 TZS
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BRL = 553.1 TZS
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BRL = 549.39 TZS
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BRL = 556.68 TZS
Monday, October 14, 20191 BRL = 559.11 TZS
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BRL = 558.44 TZS
Friday, October 11, 20191 BRL = 558.95 TZS
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BRL = 558.97 TZS
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BRL = 561.32 TZS
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BRL = 557.06 TZS
Monday, October 7, 20191 BRL = 563.98 TZS
Sunday, October 6, 20191 BRL = 565.36 TZS
Saturday, October 5, 20191 BRL = 564.87 TZS
Friday, October 4, 20191 BRL = 560.07 TZS
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BRL = 544.1 TZS
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BRL = 550.28 TZS
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BRL = 543.23 TZS
Monday, September 30, 20191 BRL = 551.49 TZS
Sunday, September 29, 20191 BRL = 551.23 TZS
Friday, September 27, 20191 BRL = 550.18 TZS
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BRL = 553.3 TZS
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BRL = 551.02 TZS
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BRL = 551.08 TZS
Monday, September 23, 20191 BRL = 552.8 TZS
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BRL = 552.8 TZS
Saturday, September 21, 20191 BRL = 552.31 TZS
Friday, September 20, 20191 BRL = 550.3 TZS
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BRL = 558.32 TZS
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BRL = 562.66 TZS
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BRL = 562.2 TZS
Monday, September 16, 20191 BRL = 561.5 TZS
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BRL = 561.46 TZS
Friday, September 13, 20191 BRL = 564.88 TZS
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BRL = 564.34 TZS
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BRL = 562.5 TZS
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BRL = 549.18 TZS
Monday, September 9, 20191 BRL = 564.84 TZS
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BRL = 564.43 TZS
Saturday, September 7, 20191 BRL = 563.94 TZS
Friday, September 6, 20191 BRL = 558.45 TZS
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BRL = 560.17 TZS
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BRL = 550.79 TZS
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BRL = 548.13 TZS
Monday, September 2, 20191 BRL = 554.28 TZS
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BRL = 553.29 TZS
Friday, August 30, 20191 BRL = 550.23 TZS
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BRL = 550.21 TZS
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BRL = 556.52 TZS
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BRL = 552.4 TZS
Monday, August 26, 20191 BRL = 555.98 TZS