Historical quotes: BRL - ZAR

Brazilian Real South African rand

DateValue
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 BRL = 2.8 ZAR
Monday, August 2, 20211 BRL = 2.8 ZAR
Friday, July 30, 20211 BRL = 2.86 ZAR
Thursday, July 29, 20211 BRL = 2.88 ZAR
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 BRL = 2.86 ZAR
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 BRL = 2.85 ZAR
Monday, July 26, 20211 BRL = 2.85 ZAR
Friday, July 23, 20211 BRL = 2.83 ZAR
Thursday, July 22, 20211 BRL = 2.81 ZAR
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 BRL = 2.8 ZAR
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 BRL = 2.77 ZAR
Monday, July 19, 20211 BRL = 2.81 ZAR
Friday, July 16, 20211 BRL = 2.84 ZAR
Thursday, July 15, 20211 BRL = 2.85 ZAR
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 BRL = 2.85 ZAR
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 BRL = 2.78 ZAR
Monday, July 12, 20211 BRL = 2.71 ZAR
Friday, July 9, 20211 BRL = 2.71 ZAR
Thursday, July 8, 20211 BRL = 2.73 ZAR
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 BRL = 2.76 ZAR
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 BRL = 2.8 ZAR
Monday, July 5, 20211 BRL = 2.81 ZAR
Friday, July 2, 20211 BRL = 2.86 ZAR
Thursday, July 1, 20211 BRL = 2.86 ZAR
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 BRL = 2.89 ZAR
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 BRL = 2.89 ZAR
Monday, June 28, 20211 BRL = 2.88 ZAR
Friday, June 25, 20211 BRL = 2.89 ZAR
Thursday, June 24, 20211 BRL = 2.86 ZAR
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 BRL = 2.88 ZAR
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 BRL = 2.84 ZAR
Monday, June 21, 20211 BRL = 2.81 ZAR
Saturday, June 19, 20211 BRL = 2.83 ZAR
Friday, June 18, 20211 BRL = 2.82 ZAR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 BRL = 2.77 ZAR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 BRL = 2.73 ZAR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 BRL = 2.72 ZAR
Monday, June 14, 20211 BRL = 2.68 ZAR
Friday, June 11, 20211 BRL = 2.69 ZAR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 BRL = 2.71 ZAR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 BRL = 2.7 ZAR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 BRL = 2.68 ZAR
Monday, June 7, 20211 BRL = 2.66 ZAR
Friday, June 4, 20211 BRL = 2.68 ZAR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 BRL = 2.66 ZAR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 BRL = 2.67 ZAR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 BRL = 2.63 ZAR
Monday, May 31, 20211 BRL = 2.63 ZAR
Friday, May 28, 20211 BRL = 2.63 ZAR
Thursday, May 27, 20211 BRL = 2.59 ZAR