Historical quotes: BRL - SLL

Brazilian Real Sierra Leonean leone

DateValue
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 BRL = 1790.93 SLL
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 BRL = 1796.73 SLL
Monday, September 21, 20201 BRL = 1800.62 SLL
Sunday, September 20, 20201 BRL = 1817.93 SLL
Friday, September 18, 20201 BRL = 1851.92 SLL
Thursday, September 17, 20201 BRL = 1853.51 SLL
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 BRL = 1840.05 SLL
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 BRL = 1841.2 SLL
Monday, September 14, 20201 BRL = 1824.61 SLL
Sunday, September 13, 20201 BRL = 1823.35 SLL
Friday, September 11, 20201 BRL = 1824.08 SLL
Thursday, September 10, 20201 BRL = 1827.26 SLL
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 BRL = 1809.5 SLL
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 BRL = 1834.55 SLL
Monday, September 7, 20201 BRL = 1827.96 SLL
Sunday, September 6, 20201 BRL = 1839.92 SLL
Friday, September 4, 20201 BRL = 1831.79 SLL
Thursday, September 3, 20201 BRL = 1816.92 SLL
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 BRL = 1797.19 SLL
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 BRL = 1766.56 SLL
Monday, August 31, 20201 BRL = 1799.63 SLL
Sunday, August 30, 20201 BRL = 1801.67 SLL
Friday, August 28, 20201 BRL = 1741.88 SLL
Thursday, August 27, 20201 BRL = 1729.92 SLL
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 BRL = 1761.27 SLL
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 BRL = 1728.87 SLL
Monday, August 24, 20201 BRL = 1726.41 SLL
Sunday, August 23, 20201 BRL = 1731.8 SLL
Friday, August 21, 20201 BRL = 1745.89 SLL
Thursday, August 20, 20201 BRL = 1745.73 SLL
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 BRL = 1774.8 SLL
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 BRL = 1760.98 SLL
Monday, August 17, 20201 BRL = 1794.02 SLL
Sunday, August 16, 20201 BRL = 1789.59 SLL
Friday, August 14, 20201 BRL = 1807.34 SLL
Thursday, August 13, 20201 BRL = 1784.73 SLL
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 BRL = 1794.48 SLL
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 BRL = 1760.79 SLL
Monday, August 10, 20201 BRL = 1774.81 SLL
Sunday, August 9, 20201 BRL = 1786.09 SLL
Saturday, August 8, 20201 BRL = 1786.07 SLL
Friday, August 7, 20201 BRL = 1810.07 SLL
Thursday, August 6, 20201 BRL = 1824.83 SLL
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 BRL = 1825.07 SLL
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 BRL = 1815.29 SLL
Monday, August 3, 20201 BRL = 1849.19 SLL
Sunday, August 2, 20201 BRL = 1849.76 SLL
Saturday, August 1, 20201 BRL = 1853.66 SLL
Friday, July 31, 20201 BRL = 1872.37 SLL
Thursday, July 30, 20201 BRL = 1866.97 SLL