Historical quotes: BRL - PHP

Brazilian Real Philippine peso

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 BRL = 12.4 PHP
Monday, October 21, 20191 BRL = 12.47 PHP
Sunday, October 20, 20191 BRL = 12.47 PHP
Friday, October 18, 20191 BRL = 12.29 PHP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BRL = 12.42 PHP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BRL = 12.35 PHP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BRL = 12.5 PHP
Monday, October 14, 20191 BRL = 12.53 PHP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BRL = 12.57 PHP
Friday, October 11, 20191 BRL = 12.56 PHP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BRL = 12.62 PHP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BRL = 12.67 PHP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BRL = 12.63 PHP
Monday, October 7, 20191 BRL = 12.75 PHP
Sunday, October 6, 20191 BRL = 12.74 PHP
Saturday, October 5, 20191 BRL = 12.74 PHP
Friday, October 4, 20191 BRL = 12.66 PHP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BRL = 12.6 PHP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BRL = 12.52 PHP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BRL = 12.48 PHP
Monday, September 30, 20191 BRL = 12.49 PHP
Sunday, September 29, 20191 BRL = 12.47 PHP
Friday, September 27, 20191 BRL = 12.47 PHP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BRL = 12.6 PHP
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BRL = 12.56 PHP
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BRL = 12.53 PHP
Monday, September 23, 20191 BRL = 12.53 PHP
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BRL = 12.54 PHP
Saturday, September 21, 20191 BRL = 12.54 PHP
Friday, September 20, 20191 BRL = 12.53 PHP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BRL = 12.66 PHP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BRL = 12.79 PHP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BRL = 12.78 PHP
Monday, September 16, 20191 BRL = 12.71 PHP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BRL = 12.73 PHP
Friday, September 13, 20191 BRL = 12.77 PHP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BRL = 12.81 PHP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BRL = 12.73 PHP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BRL = 12.67 PHP
Monday, September 9, 20191 BRL = 12.76 PHP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BRL = 12.77 PHP
Saturday, September 7, 20191 BRL = 12.77 PHP
Friday, September 6, 20191 BRL = 12.61 PHP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BRL = 12.67 PHP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BRL = 12.54 PHP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BRL = 12.49 PHP
Monday, September 2, 20191 BRL = 12.59 PHP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BRL = 12.58 PHP
Friday, August 30, 20191 BRL = 12.49 PHP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BRL = 12.58 PHP