Historical quotes: BRL - PKR

Brazilian Real Pakistani rupee

DateValue
Monday, June 1, 20201 BRL = 30.5 PKR
Sunday, May 31, 20201 BRL = 30.57 PKR
Friday, May 29, 20201 BRL = 29.72 PKR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BRL = 30.39 PKR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BRL = 30.09 PKR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BRL = 29.35 PKR
Monday, May 25, 20201 BRL = 28.97 PKR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BRL = 29 PKR
Friday, May 22, 20201 BRL = 28.82 PKR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BRL = 28.12 PKR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BRL = 27.81 PKR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BRL = 27.99 PKR
Monday, May 18, 20201 BRL = 27.28 PKR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BRL = 27.3 PKR
Friday, May 15, 20201 BRL = 27.58 PKR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BRL = 27.23 PKR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BRL = 27.14 PKR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BRL = 27.43 PKR
Monday, May 11, 20201 BRL = 29.07 PKR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BRL = 27.86 PKR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BRL = 27.86 PKR
Friday, May 8, 20201 BRL = 27.46 PKR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BRL = 27.86 PKR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BRL = 28.55 PKR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BRL = 28.52 PKR
Monday, May 4, 20201 BRL = 29.17 PKR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BRL = 29.24 PKR
Saturday, May 2, 20201 BRL = 29.47 PKR
Friday, May 1, 20201 BRL = 29.17 PKR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BRL = 30.19 PKR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BRL = 29.23 PKR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BRL = 28.39 PKR
Monday, April 27, 20201 BRL = 28.82 PKR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BRL = 28.74 PKR
Friday, April 24, 20201 BRL = 28.84 PKR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BRL = 29.32 PKR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BRL = 30.35 PKR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BRL = 30.67 PKR
Monday, April 20, 20201 BRL = 30.82 PKR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BRL = 31.79 PKR
Friday, April 17, 20201 BRL = 31.83 PKR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BRL = 31.75 PKR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BRL = 32.16 PKR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BRL = 32.01 PKR
Monday, April 13, 20201 BRL = 32.51 PKR
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BRL = 32.73 PKR
Friday, April 10, 20201 BRL = 32.66 PKR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BRL = 32.59 PKR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BRL = 31.98 PKR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BRL = 31.5 PKR