Historical quotes: BRL - MWK

Brazilian Real Malawian kwacha

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 BRL = 141.13 MWK
Thursday, January 21, 20211 BRL = 143.09 MWK
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 BRL = 140.95 MWK
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 BRL = 145.05 MWK
Monday, January 18, 20211 BRL = 146.1 MWK
Friday, January 15, 20211 BRL = 145.31 MWK
Thursday, January 14, 20211 BRL = 141.58 MWK
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 BRL = 141.88 MWK
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 BRL = 138.49 MWK
Monday, January 11, 20211 BRL = 142.19 MWK
Friday, January 8, 20211 BRL = 139.59 MWK
Thursday, January 7, 20211 BRL = 141.17 MWK
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 BRL = 142.88 MWK
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 BRL = 144.09 MWK
Monday, January 4, 20211 BRL = 148.57 MWK
Friday, January 1, 20211 BRL = 145.41 MWK
Thursday, December 31, 20201 BRL = 145.45 MWK
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 BRL = 144.95 MWK
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 BRL = 143.92 MWK
Monday, December 28, 20201 BRL = 146.45 MWK
Friday, December 25, 20201 BRL = 144.77 MWK
Thursday, December 24, 20201 BRL = 144.77 MWK
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 BRL = 145.44 MWK
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 BRL = 147.49 MWK
Monday, December 21, 20201 BRL = 148.02 MWK
Friday, December 18, 20201 BRL = 149.3 MWK
Thursday, December 17, 20201 BRL = 148.53 MWK
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 BRL = 147.67 MWK
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 BRL = 147.53 MWK
Monday, December 14, 20201 BRL = 148.1 MWK
Friday, December 11, 20201 BRL = 149.48 MWK
Thursday, December 10, 20201 BRL = 145.08 MWK
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 BRL = 147.47 MWK
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 BRL = 148.28 MWK
Monday, December 7, 20201 BRL = 146.48 MWK
Friday, December 4, 20201 BRL = 146.96 MWK
Thursday, December 3, 20201 BRL = 144.74 MWK
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 BRL = 144.1 MWK
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 BRL = 141.25 MWK
Monday, November 30, 20201 BRL = 140.38 MWK
Saturday, November 28, 20201 BRL = 139.65 MWK
Friday, November 27, 20201 BRL = 141.52 MWK
Thursday, November 26, 20201 BRL = 139.97 MWK
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 BRL = 140.71 MWK
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 BRL = 137.85 MWK
Monday, November 23, 20201 BRL = 140.38 MWK
Sunday, November 22, 20201 BRL = 139.56 MWK
Saturday, November 21, 20201 BRL = 139.6 MWK
Friday, November 20, 20201 BRL = 141.39 MWK
Thursday, November 19, 20201 BRL = 138.95 MWK