Historical quotes: BRL - LBP

Brazilian Real Lebanese pound

DateValue
Monday, May 25, 20201 BRL = 275.2 LBP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BRL = 272.06 LBP
Friday, May 22, 20201 BRL = 271.86 LBP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BRL = 265 LBP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BRL = 261.89 LBP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BRL = 263.71 LBP
Monday, May 18, 20201 BRL = 257.5 LBP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BRL = 257.23 LBP
Friday, May 15, 20201 BRL = 259.51 LBP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BRL = 256.27 LBP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BRL = 256.08 LBP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BRL = 259.33 LBP
Monday, May 11, 20201 BRL = 275.36 LBP
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BRL = 262.69 LBP
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BRL = 262.7 LBP
Friday, May 8, 20201 BRL = 258.54 LBP
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BRL = 261.85 LBP
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BRL = 270.36 LBP
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BRL = 272.32 LBP
Monday, May 4, 20201 BRL = 275.34 LBP
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BRL = 274.49 LBP
Friday, May 1, 20201 BRL = 274.9 LBP
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BRL = 282.86 LBP
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BRL = 274.37 LBP
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BRL = 267 LBP
Monday, April 27, 20201 BRL = 270.78 LBP
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BRL = 269.29 LBP
Friday, April 24, 20201 BRL = 272.54 LBP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BRL = 276.28 LBP
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BRL = 283.62 LBP
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BRL = 283.94 LBP
Monday, April 20, 20201 BRL = 280.89 LBP
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BRL = 287.48 LBP
Friday, April 17, 20201 BRL = 288.29 LBP
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BRL = 287.84 LBP
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BRL = 291.93 LBP
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BRL = 290.08 LBP
Monday, April 13, 20201 BRL = 295.4 LBP
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BRL = 295.8 LBP
Friday, April 10, 20201 BRL = 295.14 LBP
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BRL = 294.3 LBP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BRL = 288.75 LBP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BRL = 285.59 LBP
Monday, April 6, 20201 BRL = 281.95 LBP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BRL = 281.48 LBP
Friday, April 3, 20201 BRL = 286.82 LBP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BRL = 290.02 LBP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BRL = 289.68 LBP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BRL = 290.34 LBP
Monday, March 30, 20201 BRL = 286.04 LBP