Historical quotes: BRL - LBP

Brazilian Real Lebanese pound

DateValue
Monday, October 21, 20191 BRL = 366.31 LBP
Sunday, October 20, 20191 BRL = 366.31 LBP
Friday, October 18, 20191 BRL = 361.95 LBP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BRL = 363.26 LBP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BRL = 360.41 LBP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BRL = 358.01 LBP
Monday, October 14, 20191 BRL = 359.2 LBP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BRL = 366.7 LBP
Friday, October 11, 20191 BRL = 366.66 LBP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BRL = 366.58 LBP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BRL = 368.4 LBP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BRL = 367.13 LBP
Monday, October 7, 20191 BRL = 364.23 LBP
Sunday, October 6, 20191 BRL = 371.25 LBP
Saturday, October 5, 20191 BRL = 370.7 LBP
Friday, October 4, 20191 BRL = 368.95 LBP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BRL = 356.42 LBP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BRL = 354.04 LBP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BRL = 355.83 LBP
Monday, September 30, 20191 BRL = 354.91 LBP
Sunday, September 29, 20191 BRL = 361.92 LBP
Friday, September 27, 20191 BRL = 361.44 LBP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BRL = 362.42 LBP
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BRL = 361.63 LBP
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BRL = 359.99 LBP
Monday, September 23, 20191 BRL = 363.18 LBP
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BRL = 362.99 LBP
Saturday, September 21, 20191 BRL = 362.99 LBP
Friday, September 20, 20191 BRL = 359.55 LBP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BRL = 366.18 LBP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BRL = 369.63 LBP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BRL = 368.45 LBP
Monday, September 16, 20191 BRL = 365.95 LBP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BRL = 368.68 LBP
Friday, September 13, 20191 BRL = 370.32 LBP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BRL = 369.81 LBP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BRL = 369.78 LBP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BRL = 368.15 LBP
Monday, September 9, 20191 BRL = 360.08 LBP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BRL = 370.63 LBP
Saturday, September 7, 20191 BRL = 370.63 LBP
Friday, September 6, 20191 BRL = 366.85 LBP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BRL = 368.17 LBP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BRL = 361.67 LBP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BRL = 359.26 LBP
Monday, September 2, 20191 BRL = 362.7 LBP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BRL = 363.27 LBP
Friday, August 30, 20191 BRL = 360.6 LBP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BRL = 360.63 LBP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BRL = 365.43 LBP