Historical quotes: BRL - KGS

Brazilian Real Kyrgyzstani som

DateValue
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BRL = 13.18 KGS
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BRL = 13.15 KGS
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BRL = 13.31 KGS
Monday, May 18, 20201 BRL = 13.08 KGS
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BRL = 12.92 KGS
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BRL = 13.07 KGS
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BRL = 13.32 KGS
Monday, May 11, 20201 BRL = 14.24 KGS
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BRL = 13.8 KGS
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BRL = 14.13 KGS
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BRL = 14.78 KGS
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BRL = 14.36 KGS
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BRL = 14.03 KGS
Monday, April 27, 20201 BRL = 14.28 KGS
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BRL = 14.74 KGS
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BRL = 15.12 KGS
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BRL = 14.99 KGS
Monday, April 20, 20201 BRL = 15.19 KGS
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BRL = 15.27 KGS
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BRL = 15.43 KGS
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BRL = 15.17 KGS
Monday, April 13, 20201 BRL = 15.32 KGS
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BRL = 16.25 KGS
Monday, April 6, 20201 BRL = 15.86 KGS
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BRL = 16.17 KGS
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BRL = 15.79 KGS
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BRL = 15.83 KGS
Monday, March 30, 20201 BRL = 15.83 KGS
Thursday, March 26, 20201 BRL = 15.93 KGS
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 BRL = 15.64 KGS
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 BRL = 15.34 KGS
Monday, March 23, 20201 BRL = 15.38 KGS
Thursday, March 19, 20201 BRL = 14.28 KGS
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 BRL = 14.55 KGS
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 BRL = 14.58 KGS
Monday, March 16, 20201 BRL = 15.02 KGS
Friday, March 13, 20201 BRL = 15.21 KGS
Thursday, March 12, 20201 BRL = 15.13 KGS
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 BRL = 15.7 KGS
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 BRL = 14.78 KGS
Monday, March 9, 20201 BRL = 15.21 KGS
Thursday, March 5, 20201 BRL = 15.23 KGS
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 BRL = 15.47 KGS
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 BRL = 15.61 KGS
Monday, March 2, 20201 BRL = 15.72 KGS
Thursday, February 27, 20201 BRL = 15.69 KGS
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 BRL = 15.92 KGS
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 BRL = 15.92 KGS
Monday, February 24, 20201 BRL = 15.91 KGS
Thursday, February 20, 20201 BRL = 16 KGS