Historical quotes: BRL - KES

Brazilian Real Kenyan shilling

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BRL = 24.94 KES
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BRL = 24.59 KES
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BRL = 24.93 KES
Monday, October 14, 20191 BRL = 25.01 KES
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BRL = 25.19 KES
Friday, October 11, 20191 BRL = 25.01 KES
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BRL = 25.01 KES
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BRL = 25.13 KES
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BRL = 25.04 KES
Monday, October 7, 20191 BRL = 25.37 KES
Sunday, October 6, 20191 BRL = 25.56 KES
Saturday, October 5, 20191 BRL = 25.56 KES
Friday, October 4, 20191 BRL = 25.18 KES
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BRL = 24.75 KES
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BRL = 24.75 KES
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BRL = 24.55 KES
Monday, September 30, 20191 BRL = 24.76 KES
Sunday, September 29, 20191 BRL = 24.92 KES
Friday, September 27, 20191 BRL = 24.65 KES
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BRL = 24.81 KES
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BRL = 24.7 KES
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BRL = 24.53 KES
Monday, September 23, 20191 BRL = 24.75 KES
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BRL = 24.93 KES
Saturday, September 21, 20191 BRL = 24.93 KES
Friday, September 20, 20191 BRL = 24.5 KES
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BRL = 24.87 KES
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BRL = 25.21 KES
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BRL = 25 KES
Monday, September 16, 20191 BRL = 25.14 KES
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BRL = 25.33 KES
Friday, September 13, 20191 BRL = 25.1 KES
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BRL = 25.27 KES
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BRL = 25.16 KES
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BRL = 24.89 KES
Monday, September 9, 20191 BRL = 25.1 KES
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BRL = 25.51 KES
Saturday, September 7, 20191 BRL = 25.51 KES
Friday, September 6, 20191 BRL = 25.05 KES
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BRL = 25.14 KES
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BRL = 24.71 KES
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BRL = 24.31 KES
Monday, September 2, 20191 BRL = 24.74 KES
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BRL = 24.91 KES
Friday, August 30, 20191 BRL = 24.62 KES
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BRL = 24.39 KES
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BRL = 24.85 KES
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BRL = 24.67 KES
Monday, August 26, 20191 BRL = 24.78 KES
Sunday, August 25, 20191 BRL = 25.02 KES